£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

Ali Brothers Executive Taxi Service Reviews

Info


53 chatsworth road
Luton
Luton
Lu48as
07979976782
Ranked #585 of 14509 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 182 in the Bedfordshire area

About


We are based in Luton and Licenced Taxi . We have 8 seater Mercedes Vito And Mercedes C class Exective 4 seater . Full disabled

373 reviews for Ali Brothers Executive Taxi Service Total Rating: 3.3/5


  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    87
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 373 reviews
Page:

Firstly I was assigned a driver, then just before I got on my flight, I was told the company was did not have any drivers available, I had to ring Taxicode to ensure another company was assigned, which I was assured had been. Arriving into Luton, there was no driver and no car. I called the company assigned and was told that they would call me back, 30mins later I was still waiting. I called Taxicode who also tried to call the company but they were no longer picking up. In the end, I had to make my own way back. Total disaster and extremely poor service and solution.

Reviewed on 09 October 2019 12:40:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, thank you.

Reviewed on 14 August 2019 12:25:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First Journey pick up was late our Client called company and the driver was waiting at the Airport instead of the clients home for collection. However, they sent another driver out straight away and our client managed to catch her flight. Return collection from Airport was excellent, driver was there within minutes of arrival. excellent service

Reviewed on 25 June 2019 09:51:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked for 6.30 still hadn't arrived by 7.00, when I rang for the second time was told there was a 10 to 15 minute wait, I had to find an alternative way to get to my meeting, I was told I would get a refund, but like the service nothing has happened. which didn't surprise me.

Reviewed on 25 June 2019 09:42:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He let me move the booking forwards quite last minute which was really helpful.

Reviewed on 23 June 2019 09:50:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The way it was put thought meet and greet was in arrivals We didn’t know where to find the taxi. Wasn’t expecting to wall around to drop off/pick up area Should of been made clear where to go. However overall pleased with the pick up and getting us home safely. Thank you

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 07:06:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On the outward and return the driver was late both times. We paid for meet and greet service and the service was diabolical. The outward taxi was over 20 minutes late and the flight could have been missed. No communication was made to let us know of any delay of the driver, we had to chase by calling ourselves. On the return, despite paying for a meet and greet, not only was the driver late and having to call to chase, but he asked to be met in the drop off. This is not what we paid for. We would like a refund. No point offering us money off the next booking as we have no faith in being collected on time. We were hoping to use you for a business account but with this booking, we have no faith.

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 08:52:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly and efficient

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 08:03:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 373 reviews
Page: