Ali Brothers Executive Taxi Service Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


42 marconi way
stalbans
Luton
al40jg
07979976782
Ranked #325 of 14204 in the U.K
Ranked #10 of 176 in the Bedfordshire area

About


We are based in Luton and Licenced Taxi . We have 8 seater Mercedes Vito And Mercedes C class Exective 4 seater . Full disabled

338 reviews for Ali Brothers Executive Taxi Service Total Rating: 3.4/5


  • Excellent
    160
  • Very Good
    38
  • Average
    31
  • Poor
    38
  • Terrible
    71
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 338 reviews
Page:

I recommend this reliable service. Our driver was pleasant and efficient. Just a few minutes late on the outward trip, but it was not a problem for us.

Reviewed on 20 May 2019 08:48:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was held up in traffic, but they were good about keeping us informed.

Reviewed on 19 May 2019 10:01:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent would use company again

Reviewed on 19 May 2019 08:17:21 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had difficulties finding him, but he was there when we came out of the airport

Reviewed on 18 May 2019 10:56:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I booked meet and greet as I had my elderly parents with me and thought a little help with bags out to the car would be helpful. The driver called me when we landed and said he would be at the pick up point. We got our bags and made our way to the pick up point only to find the drivers not there. I called and they said they were in there way. This was frustrating as it was cold and 12:50AM! The vehicle was smaller than I ordered. The driver drove at very high speed back home which was a little frightening. Most disappointing was that at 1:30 in the morning as I was getting my bag out of the boot the driver asked me for more money and said I had to pay him for the pick up area fee. As you can imagine I was not going to pay him as I had already pre paid for the pick up and in addition the driver never paid the fee anyway as he tail gated the car in front when leaving the pick up area and didn’t even pay it. Very disappointed.

Reviewed on 18 May 2019 06:51:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent. Driver very punctual and communicative. Would recommend.

Reviewed on 15 May 2019 05:03:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi never arrived! I phoned the company after waiting 10 mins and they said they would try and contact the driver to see where he was but they never called back - I ended up driving my own car in order to reach my train on time. Still waiting to hear from them as I prepaid this and haven’t received a call or refund at all.

Reviewed on 14 May 2019 08:25:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We did not use this taxi and have asked for a refund. We arrived on the station forecourt. There was no sign of a taxi and no messages or calls.I called the taxi company and was told that it would be 10-15 minutes late. There was no apology or anything. We were in a hurry to get to Harpenden as my father was very ill. I called again after 10 minutes and was told another 10-15 minutes. We then said that we would take another taxi which was waiting and asked for a refund.The taxi was booked to meet the 1434 train. The taxi called us at 1504 to say he had arrived. Please can we have a refund as soon as possible as the service was not provided as agreed in the contract.

Reviewed on 07 May 2019 03:47:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 338 reviews
Page: