Ali Brothers Executive Taxi Service Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


42 marconi way
stalbans
Luton
al40jg
07979976782
Ranked #399 of 14378 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 179 in the Bedfordshire area

About


We are based in Luton and Licenced Taxi . We have 8 seater Mercedes Vito And Mercedes C class Exective 4 seater . Full disabled

372 reviews for Ali Brothers Executive Taxi Service Total Rating: 3.3/5


  • Excellent
    171
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    33
  • Poor
    40
  • Terrible
    86
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 372 reviews
Page:

Excellent service, thank you.

Reviewed on 14 August 2019 12:25:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First Journey pick up was late our Client called company and the driver was waiting at the Airport instead of the clients home for collection. However, they sent another driver out straight away and our client managed to catch her flight. Return collection from Airport was excellent, driver was there within minutes of arrival. excellent service

Reviewed on 25 June 2019 09:51:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked for 6.30 still hadn't arrived by 7.00, when I rang for the second time was told there was a 10 to 15 minute wait, I had to find an alternative way to get to my meeting, I was told I would get a refund, but like the service nothing has happened. which didn't surprise me.

Reviewed on 25 June 2019 09:42:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

He let me move the booking forwards quite last minute which was really helpful.

Reviewed on 23 June 2019 09:50:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The way it was put thought meet and greet was in arrivals We didn’t know where to find the taxi. Wasn’t expecting to wall around to drop off/pick up area Should of been made clear where to go. However overall pleased with the pick up and getting us home safely. Thank you

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 07:06:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On the outward and return the driver was late both times. We paid for meet and greet service and the service was diabolical. The outward taxi was over 20 minutes late and the flight could have been missed. No communication was made to let us know of any delay of the driver, we had to chase by calling ourselves. On the return, despite paying for a meet and greet, not only was the driver late and having to call to chase, but he asked to be met in the drop off. This is not what we paid for. We would like a refund. No point offering us money off the next booking as we have no faith in being collected on time. We were hoping to use you for a business account but with this booking, we have no faith.

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 08:52:27 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly and efficient

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 08:03:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Didn’t turn up. Had to phone. Got a standard taxi instead.

Reviewed on 20 June 2019 09:56:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 372 reviews
Page: