Ca-b.uk Reviews

Info


Sweet 67 Friar Nook
43 White Fryers
Chester
Cheshire
CH1 1NZ
07375 058570
Ranked #901 of 14096 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 178 in the Cheshire area

About


EXECUTIVE BUSINESS TRAVEL Operating in & around Chester, Ca-b.UK provides a quality, reliable, competitive, comprehensive Executive Business Travel Service catering for all the transfer needs of UK and international visitors

13 reviews for Ca-b.uk Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 13 reviews
Page:

What a lovely driver. Arrived in plenty of time, and was extremely polite. The vehicle was very comfortable and as a female I felt very safe.

Reviewed on 10 December 2018 08:14:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Super service and excellent driver

Reviewed on 11 October 2018 01:07:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

ok

Reviewed on 10 May 2018 12:30:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi was 10 minutes late. I would understand if I'd booked last minute in the day, but I had booked a week in advance and paid £20, when the journey actually only cost £8. I missed my train as a result. I will unfortunately not be using this service again.

Reviewed on 12 February 2018 10:46:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi arrived smack bang on time, the driver was very pleasant, he knew what he was doing also he was helpful. Rating ---Kingkab -5 Your company 10 plus I would use you again --No problem.

Reviewed on 31 January 2018 01:29:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi ride was absolutely fine. The payment process added an extra £4 on the agreed fee of £25. This was an SMS fee of £1.50 when I didn't see the box to untick it - my mistake but I think it should default to 'no'. And £2.50 booking fee which isn't anywhere on the form at all. The price you get quoted is NOT the price you pay which is what the website claims. That's the reason I marked it down. So be careful of hidden charges.

Reviewed on 11 August 2017 09:42:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Reliable and friendly

Reviewed on 29 June 2017 09:47:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My Canadian relative and I were very pleased with this service. The driver arrived precisely on time and was extremely helpful and considerate. The journey was pleasant and achieved in the time anticipated, even though it was on a Saturday. The driver helped us with our suitcases at both ends of the journey. Although the cost might be considered high for pensioners, if there was only one passenger, we felt that for two people it was manageable and provided a much better alternative than either coach or train on this occasion. We would certainly consider using Taxicode again in the future.

Reviewed on 22 June 2017 09:47:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 13 reviews
Page: