TC Nationwide Car & Coach Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


saxon house
saxon way
birmingham
west midlands
B37 5EU
07456 613999
Ranked #246 of 14020 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 429 in the West Midlands area

About


MINIBUS HIRE BIRMINGHAM MINIBUS AND DRIVER BIRMINGHAM, Minibus Hire Birmingham, Minibus Birmingham and Minibus Driver. We have a fleet of 1 to 16 to 29 seater cars minibuses and coaches available with drivers. Covering the whole UK network from Birmingham. What ever your requirements please call to discuss your transport needs. We cover the following : *Airport Transfers. *Hen & Stag Weekends. *Wedding transport shuttle service. *Private hire. *Event travel

139 reviews for TC Nationwide Car & Coach Travel Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    101
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    16
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 139 reviews
Page:

The Bus didn’t turn up, it was our weeding and he left us there with 12 other people. We have already paid and he hasn’t refunded us yet. Will be taking it further.

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 10:50:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Both drivers arrived well ahead of the pickup times that we had booked. Both were really polite and courteous and their driving was first class. I would have no hesitation in booking you again if we are back in the same area.

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 03:26:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was friendly and very prompt so overall we’re happy with the service and would use it again.

Reviewed on 29 July 2018 04:25:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time,Nice clean mini bus, perfect polite gent would not hesitate to use you again .

Reviewed on 29 July 2018 11:46:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver that picked us up to take us to the airport was great, arrived promptly, drove safely and was chatty and polite. However the same cannot be said about our return journey! I had booked the taxi to pick us up at 5.30 am as we landed at 4.25. I provided our flight number so this could be monitored by the Taxi company. We waited in the car park ( where the first driver had told us we would be picked up from) from 5.10am. At 5.45 I received a phone call asking if we had landed, I confirmed we had and the caller ensured me he would be ‘no longer than 10minutes’ At 6.10 he arrived. We loaded the bus with our luggage which only just fit even though there was plenty of room in the first bus. Half of the seat belts on the bus didn’t work, travelling with 5 young children I find this completely unacceptable, the bus was dirty and seats were stained and ripped. The passenger window did not close properly and the window seal on side windows were missing meaning it was extremely drafty in the back- we had a 4 month old baby travelling with us. The indicators on the bus wernt working properly and in all honestly judging by the sound of the engine we were surprised the bus managed to make it back to leicester. The driver never once apologised for being late either. I sincerely hope you look into the return vehicle as I would be surprised if it passed an MOT. I would really like some sort of reply so that I no some one has acknowledged our complaints

Reviewed on 28 July 2018 03:08:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Late cancellation left me stranded

Reviewed on 24 July 2018 12:23:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My overall experience with TC was terrible..I booked 2x 8 seater mini buses to pick us up from Birmingham Airport....The pick up time was 9am...they never turned up...Eventually after a number of phone calls a 16 seater bus picked us up...but as we were 15 people with 15 suitease it was a very cramped journey..then on the way back on the Friday we wre supposed to be picked up at 3.15pm again 2 x 8 seaters but only 1 turned up and we had to book another one at an extra ciost through another company...all in all the service from our carrier was terrible...i will never uase this service again....

Reviewed on 20 July 2018 08:20:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Didn't turn up!

Reviewed on 12 July 2018 09:43:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 139 reviews
Page: