H&S Taxis Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


40 Severn Road
Portishead
Somerset
BS206NQ
07814440596
Ranked #270 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 193 in the Somerset area

65 reviews for H&S Taxis Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    50
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 65 reviews
Page:

Expected a driver with a card. Had to make a phone call, told to go to carpark. No car! After another few abusive calls I was told that if I didn.t stop asking for a taxi to arrive I would be left to find my own way home! If you are A! cars then get some P45s in and find a business model that doesn't involve insulting your customers. If you are an agency using A! don't, ever again. No stars at all not even one.

Reviewed on 02 May 2018 12:25:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Extremely reliable and courteous service to and from airport. And ten stars for Freddie our driver.

Reviewed on 27 April 2018 09:51:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

thanks

Reviewed on 25 April 2018 08:29:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My fault in any delay as I had taken the incorrect contact details. However Sid made contact and got us home promptly.

Reviewed on 24 April 2018 09:59:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Both taxis were late arriving. The journey to the airport was fine. Return journey was not. The driver did not know the location of drop off and did not have a sat nav. He also went a long way to the destination.

Reviewed on 16 April 2018 09:50:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Prompt good service

Reviewed on 13 April 2018 06:20:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hi, I paid the online portal an extra 1.50 for a text messaging service which I didn’tt receive. I also paid extra for a Mercedes and didn’t find out until the last minute that I wouldn’t have a luxury car as the web system doesn’t guarentee this... the taxi firm itself were good and I had a great experience from their side

Reviewed on 13 April 2018 07:03:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had a safe and smooth journey both ways for the start and return of our holiday. We had a wonderful driver (Fred) who went above and beyond, was on time, super helpful with our luggage and after our flight was delayed over night kept in touch and reassured us he would be waiting and it was no problem at all. We cant thank Fred enough!

Reviewed on 12 April 2018 03:58:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 65 reviews
Page: