Scottish Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


18-30 Dornoch Street
Glasgow
Glasgow City
G402QT
01416119670
Ranked #154 of 14020 in the U.K
Ranked #7 of 116 in the Glasgow City area

About


we are one of Scotlands leading airport transfer service providers offering a bespoke service to all our personal and corporate clients

233 reviews for Scottish Transfers Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    221
  • Very Good
    9
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 233 reviews
Page:

Very good service

Reviewed on 16 August 2018 08:00:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, very efficient and customer focused! Friendly driver who couldn’t do anymore to help. Definitely recommend!!

Reviewed on 15 August 2018 10:23:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The Driver was there on time and got us to the airport without a problem

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 10:08:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

NO SHOW WILL NEVER USE AGAIN

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 08:51:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I really appreciate the overall and high standarded and professional services provided, when I book for a Transportation from or to an airport in Scotland for my self or for my family I always choose Taxicode services.

Reviewed on 12 August 2018 07:44:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our journey was great and drivers were lovely with use taxi e again when needed, thanks

Reviewed on 12 August 2018 07:26:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect. The start and end of my family holiday went smoothly. Driver was very friendly and courteous. I will recommend your company to others . Thank you

Reviewed on 12 August 2018 12:54:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Thomas was wonderful. Basically got a history lesson, events about town and the weather report! The car was clean and he was right on time. He knew our flight number and when it arrived. We will be using this service again.

Reviewed on 12 August 2018 06:18:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 233 reviews
Page: