Perth Private Hire Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


9 Cleeve Drive
Perth
Perth & Kinross
PH! 1HH
07854853169
Ranked #9 of 14101 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 41 in the Perth And Kinross area

About


Operating mainly within Perth & Kinross, we consider airport transfers to all airports to be our speciality. We provide corporate work and major accounts to some of Perthshire's most prestigious hotels. All major credit cards accepted.

198 reviews for Perth Private Hire Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    193
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 198 reviews
Page:

Excellent service. On time and waiting for us. Polite friendly driver. Lovely clean tidy well kept vehicle as described so easy to identify.

Reviewed on 25 November 2018 02:10:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nice car - great driver

Reviewed on 10 November 2018 07:41:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very satisfied. Taxi was on time for both pickups; driver was very helpful and courteous. Would definitely use this secrvice again.

Reviewed on 04 November 2018 12:21:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service

Reviewed on 03 November 2018 05:26:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

For both trips, the driver was there on time and contacted me to let me know where he was. The car was superb, top quality and immaculately clean, and the driver very courteous. I could not fault the service, and would definitely use Perth Private Hire again.

Reviewed on 24 October 2018 01:17:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

excellent delivery right on time good service will use in future thanks again

Reviewed on 24 September 2018 12:48:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was disappointed that we weren’t provided with a Jaguar and didn’t feel that the car we were provided with was worth the money. We specifically paid more so we would have a Jaguar. Otherwise we would have paid less for a Mercedes

Reviewed on 18 August 2018 12:32:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect service as always! Never a complaint and makes my journey a lot less stressful.

Reviewed on 11 August 2018 11:26:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 198 reviews
Page: