Golden Astrum Tours Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


53 Audley Road
London
London
W5 3ES
02071484448
Ranked #322 of 14542 in the U.K
Ranked #60 of 932 in the Greater London area

About


Golden Astrum Tours is known as one of the leading multilingual travel and transportation companies in London for hosting both economy class and corporate/VIP clients.

122 reviews for Golden Astrum Tours Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    108
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 122 reviews
Page:

Good

Reviewed on 21 January 2020 11:21:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived on time and provided a comfortable ride to the airport.

Reviewed on 13 January 2020 11:30:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

great trip

Reviewed on 07 January 2020 10:53:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were happy with the services

Reviewed on 31 December 2019 04:44:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our taxi arrived on time and helped with our luggages (in /out) and had even the baby car seat ready. Very professional and polite gentleman. From the booking to the ride it was a great experience and will definitely recommend and use your services again!

Reviewed on 27 December 2019 08:20:55 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Traveling with young kids can always be a hassle so we booked this service to get to the Eurostar. Driver was on time and courteous. Very helpful with the luggage and the children. We’d use this service again and recommend it to others!

Reviewed on 26 December 2019 10:38:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived a little earlier which was good, on time at Gatwick & efficient with our luggage, it was perfect

Reviewed on 25 December 2019 09:27:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Can We Have Your Feedback? (#TC7B4DDB802F4 - REDZUAN BIN RAUF) Need a transfer at your destination? For international transfers: taxifares.com. Golden Astrum Tours Please help us to improve our service with your feedback It takes no more than 30 seconds to give us your feedback and in return with will give you 3 vouchers towards your next trip with £10, £5 and £2. No matter how good or bad the service is, we want to know. Your feedback helps us to provide a better service week on week. Really Bad Bad Average Good Really Good Open journey in Google Maps Note: Journey route is for illustration purposes only, your exact route may differ. Journey: £54.00 Card Fee: £0.00 SMS Booking Confirmation: £1.50 Total: £55.50 Payment Method: Debit Card Booking Details Journey Details Booking Ref: TC7B4DDB802F4 Customer Name: REDZUAN BIN RAUF Customer Telephone: +60128093887 Passenger Name: REDZUAN BIN RAUF Passenger Telephone: +60128093887 Passenger Email: binrauf@gmail.com Status: Complete Your journey has been completed Baggage Details: 6 LARGE LUGGAGES Notes: PICK UP IN FRONT OF MERITAS COURT LOBBY/ENTRANCE Pickup: Meritas Court, Salem Road, London Destination: St Pancras International, London Passengers: 6 Date: Friday 20th December 2019 08:30:00 Return: No Return Journey Vehicle: Mercedes V-Class x 1 VIP MPV More info... Distance: 9 miles The driver didn't pick me up at the location. In other words, didn't turn up with a reason I have keyed in different cord during the booking. I had requested to be picked up at SALEM ROAD, LONDON. I have checked that there is only one SALEM ROAD in London. Your office should know what is the postcode of Salem Road in London rather thaN your customer. Tell me, I'm from Malaysia. How can I know the postcode of any area or place in London? Your driver instead of going to Salem Road, Bayswater, to pick us up, he waited at Edmonton. I called your office and your driver to know the status of the pick up. YOUR OFFICE DIDNT CALLED ME ASKING OR UPDATING THE STATUS !!!! Instead, your driver rudely blaming me on the incidence and your office staff asked me to just take a cab on my own rather than sending a new car to ME. HOW PROFESSIONAL IS THEIR SERVICE !!!! As a result, I had missed my train to Paris this morning. I have to take another train to Paris in the afternoon. This is really BAD and unprofessional as I am your CUSTOMER. Your office should check that everything is in a day before any advanced booking as your customer would be from all over the world and not only from London. In conclusion, I rate your service as REALLY POOR. I had suffered my time and financial loss of this incidence. Show quoted text

Reviewed on 20 December 2019 12:44:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 122 reviews
Page: