Golden Astrum Tours Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


53 Audley Road
London
London
W5 3ES
02071484448
Ranked #435 of 14167 in the U.K
Ranked #98 of 868 in the Greater London area

About


Golden Astrum Tours is known as one of the leading multilingual travel and transportation companies in London for hosting both economy class and corporate/VIP clients.

83 reviews for Golden Astrum Tours Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    76
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 83 reviews
Page:

Thanks

Reviewed on 19 March 2019 07:25:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

20mins late.we were on a tight schedule that morning before our flight home.nightmare finding return driver.location should have been confirmed when dropped off

Reviewed on 17 March 2019 06:22:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You sent me a much cheaper car than what was paid for. And charged me the amount for a Mercedes Viano and sent me a Renault which had quite the odor to it. Pathetic.

Reviewed on 17 March 2019 11:47:40 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hello Sorry for my bad english. That was fabulous, the taxi driver was on time and even in advance. The car was really confortable for my 5 daughters, my husband and mmyself. I said goodbye to UBER they are really bad to carry a big familly with several suitecase and a troller. Next time in London I only will take TAXICODE. I have the application on my Iphone Really Thank you

Reviewed on 14 March 2019 02:23:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service

Reviewed on 12 March 2019 10:22:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice.

Reviewed on 09 March 2019 03:44:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Both drivers were very professional and polite. We would definitely use the service again. Our only reservation was that the seats are not all forward facing. If we were travelling further than Heathrow we would request a vehicle with forward facing seats only

Reviewed on 25 February 2019 12:11:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

the driver should always alert the customer of any delay, which was not the case. the delay was almost 10 minutes, however the driver was very courteous and drove us quickly and safely to the airport.

Reviewed on 19 February 2019 02:26:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 83 reviews
Page: