Esskay Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


45 A South Lambeth place
London
Greater London
SW81SR
02078400344
Ranked #323 of 14097 in the U.K
Ranked #71 of 857 in the Greater London area

About


We are a cab company working under the laws of UK private hire License. We are providing the services specially for airports and long journeys.

888 reviews for Esskay Cars Total Rating: 3.8/5


  • Excellent
    511
  • Very Good
    92
  • Average
    84
  • Poor
    75
  • Terrible
    126
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 888 reviews
Page:

Very comfortable journey. Easy booking process; confirmed on the day.

Reviewed on 11 December 2018 08:43:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

.

Reviewed on 10 December 2018 05:33:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great driver and excellent service. Would definitely use again.

Reviewed on 09 December 2018 11:48:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Official complaint being made.

Reviewed on 09 December 2018 01:04:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

pretty nice The problem only that inthe order I asked to meet me at 22:00 and I was ready at 22:45 (45 min of waiting included), but the driver come at 21:00 and took 10 pound more for extra hour waiting

Reviewed on 08 December 2018 11:12:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was a really late, horrible journey where the driver made passengers feel unsafe the whole way. He did not follow gps was always going around and making mistakes. Also he had a permanent red lightning for gas as he was about to run out. I will never book again!

Reviewed on 07 December 2018 01:09:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car arrived 1 hour late and there was no communication at all and no apology from the driver when he arrived. I have contacted the agency and they blamed it on traffic, although I had been checking google maps and there was no traffic and it wasn’t rush hour. Plus they had all the relevant details for the car to be able to arrive on time.

Reviewed on 07 December 2018 01:01:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car was smelly and dirty and the driver was late eventhough my plane was late already. Extremely unprofessional. Will not book this service again

Reviewed on 07 December 2018 12:25:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 888 reviews
Page: