Tracks Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


325 London Road
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 4BE
0208 648 9999
Ranked #237 of 14534 in the U.K
Ranked #44 of 932 in the Greater London area

About


If your looking for a Taxi to or from London Airports, we can help, Track Cars is a 24-7 Private Hire Car Service specializing in airport transfers to or from UK airports. Our airport coverage is UK wide and includes London Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Luton, and London City Airport. We also have extensive experience in transfers from and to Southampton, Harwich, Portsmouth and Dover cruise ports. Our friendly 24 hour call centre is there to help you whatever time you arrive or depart. or call us now on 0208 648 9999 Serving industry since 20 Years.

738 reviews for Tracks Cars Total Rating: 3.7/5


  • Excellent
    356
  • Very Good
    139
  • Average
    81
  • Poor
    80
  • Terrible
    82
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 738 reviews
Page:

Flight came in early

Reviewed on 31 January 2020 10:40:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was no meet and greet which was confirmed. Driver said it wasn't ordered. Car a bit tatty. Driver was polite and helpful but overall booking not great.

Reviewed on 22 January 2020 07:27:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was no meet and greet which was confirmed. Driver said it wasn't ordered. Car a bit tatty. Driver was polite and helpful but overall booking not great.

Reviewed on 22 January 2020 07:27:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver couldn't find us, even though we are on the main road in Croydon. He was completely unhelpful and rude , we had to walk, in the rain to meet him. He then decided he didn't want to take us the whole way as wasn't told of the actual address, even though we had the booking confirmation with the correct address confirmed. Wanted to drop up off mid way in the middle of no where (2 ladies, dark, raining). Reluctantly took us rest of the journey. Was rude and completely incompetent. Terrible service

Reviewed on 21 January 2020 04:38:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My outward driver was on time and lovely. I had a lot of stress with my return driver and trying to contact him was difficult and through the office. He insisted he was at the hospital reception which he was not and he apologised once we found each other. I was very upset as frustrated, unwell & exhausted. I now have also learnt to write more detail in the comment section.

Reviewed on 20 January 2020 05:53:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My outward driver was on time and lovely. I had a lot of stress with my return driver and trying to contact him was difficult and through the office. He insisted he was at the hospital reception which he was not and he apologised once we found each other. I was very upset as frustrated, unwell & exhausted. I now have also learnt to write more detail in the comment section.

Reviewed on 20 January 2020 05:53:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I paid for a Mercedes E Class and got a Mitsubishi.

Reviewed on 16 January 2020 12:23:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Highly recommended! Thanks to the driver that was helpful and very kind

Reviewed on 16 January 2020 02:26:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 738 reviews
Page: