Tracks Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


325 London Road
Mitcham
Surrey
CR4 4BE
0208 648 9999
Ranked #199 of 14017 in the U.K
Ranked #46 of 846 in the Greater London area

About


If your looking for a Taxi to or from London Airports, we can help, Track Cars is a 24-7 Private Hire Car Service specializing in airport transfers to or from UK airports. Our airport coverage is UK wide and includes London Heathrow, Gatwick, Stansted, Luton, and London City Airport. We also have extensive experience in transfers from and to Southampton, Harwich, Portsmouth and Dover cruise ports. Our friendly 24 hour call centre is there to help you whatever time you arrive or depart. or call us now on 0208 648 9999 Serving industry since 20 Years.

123 reviews for Tracks Cars Total Rating: 3.7/5


  • Excellent
    70
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    8
  • Poor
    13
  • Terrible
    19
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 123 reviews
Page:

Good

Reviewed on 14 August 2018 11:21:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I did not book a meet and greet. We traveled to the airport not from. The car was clean and our driver friendly and professional.

Reviewed on 11 August 2018 10:42:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

.

Reviewed on 05 August 2018 02:08:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I waited more than one hour the driver and I had to call 3 times (15mn per conversation) to explain that nobody's was there. I missed my meeting.

Reviewed on 02 August 2018 08:39:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The experience was absolutely terrible. I called 3 times to make sure the driver would be there, and i was left waiting for over 40minutes (this was important to me as it was 1.30am plus the journey time home and i wake up at 5am for work), i called the call center 3 times and the driver 5 times, i was lied to in terms of estkmated time of arrival, i had to go outside the airport to find the car , the drive home was very very slow. Honestly i have no words, this is extremely far from the level service i expected, and i paid for. I expect a refund of the service for the damages; i hope at least now you will be able to do the right thing

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 12:44:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was most courteous and endeavoured to find a route to the restaurant that was not adversely affected by the heavy traffic. The taxi was comfortable and allowed plenty of leg room and overall a successful return trip.

Reviewed on 28 July 2018 09:10:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver gave instructions to meet at car park

Reviewed on 28 July 2018 09:05:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Plane landed at 2.20am. Missed call which said was waiting at Premier Inn, through car park. Made way there & spent time looking for car. Made call before 3am, to be told that car had broken headlight & another one would be there in 15mins. I had to make this call as had received no info. 3.20am, another phone call saying taxi was 3-4 mins away. 3.30am I made call & automated msg said was 7 mins away. Drunk people passing by & felt quite unsafe. 3.40am Taxi arrived. 1hr and 20 mins after plane had arrived. Not happy as I told controller and taxi driver.

Reviewed on 27 July 2018 07:41:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 123 reviews
Page: