Manchester Travel Services Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


17 Broadstone Rd
Stockport
GREATER MANCHESTER
SK5 7AE
07792571091
Ranked #259 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 267 in the Greater Manchester area

About


We are a small organisation with a cross spectrum of vehicles enabling us to offer a service to most if not all our customers. We are small enough to care which allows us to offer a streamlined service and we are large enough to meet all of your needs. A peoples service friendly and courteous getting you from A to B.

48 reviews for Manchester Travel Services Ltd Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    37
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 48 reviews
Page:

Really pleased with the service. Many thanks

Reviewed on 15 February 2018 04:45:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect

Reviewed on 31 January 2018 09:54:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Service was very efficient. Customer care too. However I am still awaiting refund for a cancelled job.

Reviewed on 29 January 2018 12:37:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fine, not the confyest vehicle, a large mini bus for 2. Otherwise fine.

Reviewed on 29 December 2017 05:38:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1) You need to be clearer about size of car before accepting the credit card payment. A picture of a Ford Galaxy suggests up to 6 people and the ability to carry 4 big bags. To be told later it;s asaloon is not very helpful 2) The phone number to call up to cancel or amend the booking seems to not work regardles of which country code you use. There has tio be an easier way to communicate to amend or change a booking. 3) The taxi driver was excellent and very reliable.

Reviewed on 27 December 2017 05:22:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver called us in advance because of bad weather and was very nice and polite. He came early but we weren’t ready until the prebooked time but was really kind about it even though the snow probably meant he might be delayed for his next job. It was a pleasant journey & I would definitely recommend him and Manchester Travel Services Ltd again. Thanks!

Reviewed on 11 December 2017 07:43:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

What a wonderful business. The 2 drivers were polite and courteous. They were both punctual and actually allowed us to bring forward our pick up time. Extremely happy with this service and cannot say enough good thungs about them. Highly highly recommended. Thank you.

Reviewed on 03 December 2017 03:39:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver very helpful. Can't fault the service.

Reviewed on 01 December 2017 09:22:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 48 reviews
Page: