IE Taxis Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


6 greenwood gds
inverness
highlands
iv26gp
01463805810
Ranked #200 of 15327 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 89 in the Highland area

About


We are a customer focused company based in Inverness. We are professional, flexible taxi company our goal is to provide the highest quality of service and exceed your expectations.We can supply 4,6,8 seater taxis for airport,railway,bus station transfers.

276 reviews for IE Taxis Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    246
  • Very Good
    19
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    7
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 276 reviews
Page:

Everything was perfect!

Reviewed on 11 April 2024 08:57:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Gave a tip directly to the driver. Pleasant and very knowledgeable

Reviewed on 29 March 2024 05:36:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We gave the driver a tip in cash. He was lovely and pleasant and informative and waited patently as luggage took ages.

Reviewed on 29 March 2024 04:20:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very happy with the taxi ride to my holiday rental. The driver, Doug, was friendly and gave some helpful tips for sightseeing and places to eat. I would happily book again if I needed to.

Reviewed on 26 March 2024 05:49:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Will use again. Top service

Reviewed on 04 March 2024 10:31:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good. Smooth drive, very nice driver.

Reviewed on 23 February 2024 12:14:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First class experience. Perfect service, the driver was courteous, friendly and helpful. The drive itself was very smooth and pleasant.

Reviewed on 14 February 2024 11:05:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Illy Krasniqi was a wonderful driver. He showed me some sights before dropping me off at the airport. He told me the next time I was there he would show me all of the incredible sites. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. I already tipped him.

Reviewed on 26 December 2023 01:19:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 276 reviews
Page: