Excel Cars Reviews

Info


Early Commons
Crawley
West Sussex
RH10 1RF
01293279621
Ranked #480 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #30 of 467 in the Sussex area

About


Our company is located 15 minutes from Gatwick airport.we cover around Gatwick and Crawley area. our drivers are licensed by Crawley borough council. All drivers are DBS checked and cleared

15 reviews for Excel Cars Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    10
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page:

Ny flight was delayed and he was not there blaiming me for not checking my email to get his phone. The contract said he should be there and he wasnt. They deny giving me my money back because I didnt call my driver. There is no instuction in my contract that says I should look for my driver's phone it says it should be there. I want my money back.

Reviewed on 04 March 2018 12:12:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very efficient Thank you

Reviewed on 06 October 2017 02:29:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service driver got us home quick 5 star

Reviewed on 02 September 2017 07:56:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is the first time I've used this service and I would use it again.

Reviewed on 24 July 2017 11:53:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was late picking us up, but he kept in contact with us and constantly updated us which was good. Really good service from him.

Reviewed on 23 July 2017 04:21:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was lovely and had checked by (delayed) flight status and was with me within minutes of landing. However, the 56-reg Fiat MPV was a 'shed': unpleasant to travel in for a 25 mile journey as opposed to the trip from the pub to the takeaway. I wasn't expecting a limo but this vehicle was horrible to travel in and I felt every bumb.

Reviewed on 20 July 2017 09:37:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excel Cars were great. The Taxi Compare site however were an utter shambles. Charged me more than quoted and didnt apply the first time customer booking discount. Then argued the toss when i queried.

Reviewed on 18 July 2017 09:43:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Prompt and friendly

Reviewed on 06 July 2017 09:26:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page: