Airports First Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Dephna House
112-114
North Acton Road
London
London
NW10 6QH
02034758080
Ranked #320 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked # of 11680 in the area

About


AirportsFirst, a Premium Private Hire Taxi Company is exactly what you need to get to your destination safely and conveniently. We have guaranteed competitive prices nationally to and from any airport in London including Heathrow, Gatwick, Luton, Stansted, Southend and London City Airport. Airports first is dedicated to providing the best customer service available to our passengers. We strive towards providing you with 100% customer safety that is reliable and honest. Our drivers are punctual and professional at all times.

413 reviews for Airports First Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    282
  • Very Good
    42
  • Average
    26
  • Poor
    18
  • Terrible
    45
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 413 reviews
Page:

This was Central London to Heathrow. He picked up a little early, which was fine with us, and he dropped us off exactly as planned. Excellent service!

Reviewed on 20 September 2018 11:52:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were in expert hands with Amir. He called ahead to confirm our meeting spot, swept us off to his car and had us on our way in no time. He even pointed out various sights and landmarks on our way into London. We are very appreciative of his competence and friendly welcome.

Reviewed on 18 September 2018 11:32:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

First time to London don’t know where anything is, had driver shout at me on the phone to go to the place. I don’t know where to go. Need more information before you get there also the make and model of car with Rego plate would of be handy

Reviewed on 18 September 2018 04:16:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I am not intending to insult anyone but these are the facts A- From Airport to Hotel. 1. the driver who picked us from the airport was too late and was very imposible to contact as his mobile number was not identified. 2. Please instruct your above mentioned driver to do something about his body bad smell, as we had to set at the far corner of the back seat to avoid his smell being blown to us by the AC. B- From Hotel to Airport. 1. The driver did not show up at the agrred time (06:45 hrs). We waited at the hotel enterance until (07:05 hrs). 2. We had to grab a taxi from the street in order not to miss our flight. 3. Your provided (02......) number was un reachable by mobile phones so we had to get the hotel staff to call your office, who kept telling us that the car was arriving in two mins every time, but never did. C- We had to pay additional charges to the taxi that took us to the airport and hope that we will be refunded for the sum of 68.81 Sterling Pounds. Best Regards Ahmad Al Kandari Kuwait

Reviewed on 16 September 2018 11:52:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was late for 30 minutes, at first I don't mind. Until, we arrived at the wrong place (same street and number but different post code). It was my first time in the UK and I didn't know that post code matters significantly (the driver also didn't inform me or at least asked for the postal code to make sure of the address). The driver dropped me there (it was an empty house and empty street) in a condition where I did not yet have local number or any active data. I tried to explain to the driver but he was angry and keep saying that it is the correct address and he needed to go because he is late for another pick up. It should not be my business if he's late for the next order because I have waited for him for 30 minutes. After arguing he finally took me to the correct address.

Reviewed on 15 September 2018 08:18:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our driver was on time and picked us up at our hotel in central London to take us to the airport, in a very nice Mercedes. Our contact name was posted on the windshield which was very helpful and appreciated. The driver was polite and professional. The only negative we can mention is that the interior of the car smelled of body odor. Your prices are very responsible and we would use your services again. Thank you

Reviewed on 07 September 2018 11:14:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. On time. Car clean and driver courteous. Will use again

Reviewed on 07 September 2018 07:59:29 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We had to call the driver twice, on he said he was 2 minutes away and the second time he asked us to walk only 2 minutes to him and we had no idea where he was talking about, so he said he would come to us and about 5 minutes later he should up, almost 30 min late. We had arrived in London earlier that day with tickets to Tina Turner that evening, so we were all exhausted and 30 min was a big deal, lol

Reviewed on 22 August 2018 09:59:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 413 reviews
Page: