Fort Chase Taxis Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


72 Carn Dearg
Claggan
Fort William
Inverness-Shire
PH33 6QD
07429707471
Ranked #122 of 14753 in the U.K
Ranked #3 of 84 in the Highland area

96 reviews for Fort Chase Taxis Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    94
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 96 reviews
Page:

Our driver was called Simon, and he was excellent.

Reviewed on 04 June 2022 09:08:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very professional and very friendly.

Reviewed on 14 March 2022 09:31:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great experience. Used it for the first time and the driver was great, on time and very helpful. Thank you.

Reviewed on 10 March 2022 06:33:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was Simon Gilbert, who was excellent & very helpful both at the pickup form my home & journey to Glasgow airport, Also on my return, today 31/01/2022 Simon was waiting to pick me up at the arrivals section of Glasgow airport. I have already left a tip with Simon

Reviewed on 31 January 2022 05:07:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

reliable and on-time service. Thank You

Reviewed on 23 January 2022 05:47:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Simon sent me a text as soon as he got the booking. Then sent one 3 days before the pickup. Excellent. Very efficient driver.

Reviewed on 05 January 2022 11:48:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Simon arrived on time , good smooth drive to airport . Pleasant conversation. Gave Simon a tip at end of journey . 🥳

Reviewed on 02 January 2022 11:42:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Simon our driver messaged us with arrangements, was on time , very helpful and we felt he was a very safe driver in the changing weather conditions in our 4 hour journey.

Reviewed on 06 December 2021 02:20:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 96 reviews
Page: