EcoExecutive Travel Ltd Reviews

Info


67 Elvaston Road
North Wingfield
Chesterfield
Derbyshire
S425HH
01246855399
Ranked #813 of 14232 in the U.K
Ranked #10 of 198 in the Derbyshire area

About


EcoExecutive Travel Ltd is Derbyshires premier zero emissions travel service. Using the Tesla Model S 90D. For further details please see www.ecoexecutivetravel.co.uk

76 reviews for EcoExecutive Travel Ltd Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    75
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 76 reviews
Page:

Great car, great company and incredibly flexible when my train was late. I would definitely recommend this driver.

Reviewed on 17 March 2019 09:11:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very wonderfull experience. Lovely car and very nice driver.

Reviewed on 30 January 2019 08:57:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service!

Reviewed on 30 January 2019 08:51:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

ת

Reviewed on 27 January 2019 06:50:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Richard was really good. He had dropped me off on my outward journey and remembered I needed help as I’m disabled. He was so helpful and very pleasant and professional on the drive to my home. He made me feel safe as a lone woman traveller.

Reviewed on 22 January 2019 09:37:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Got driven in a model X tesla which was incredible. Driver was very friendly - had a great chat with him!

Reviewed on 21 January 2019 05:50:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent

Reviewed on 18 July 2018 01:42:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent to get a call from the driver in the afternoon to confirm that he was ready for the 03.00 pick up and to provide his mobile number. Arrived on time and quietly in the Tesla. Curtious and took my bags from the house and offered me water and an IPad to use. I had lots of interest in the car and he was knowledgeable, explaining the features and capabilities. Before I knew it, we were at the airport. I would use again.

Reviewed on 05 May 2018 04:31:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 76 reviews
Page: