MA Minibuses Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


17 Wayland Road South
Manchester
Manchester
M18 7NQ
07850125405
Ranked #244 of 14574 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 2 in the Stockport area

About


To deliver excellence across our range of services and exceed our customers expectations time after time To be the best employer to the best team of people

87 reviews for MA Minibuses Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 87 reviews
Page:

The van itself was an old one but the rest was everything good

Reviewed on 11 March 2020 04:56:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall it was good. However its been reported that on the return back to Manchester airport on 27th Feb @ 0600 the driver dropped the passengers off at terminal 1 and not terminal 2?? Do we know why this was the case?

Reviewed on 05 March 2020 11:35:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

So good! Arrived on time, parked in a safe and easy to locate location - perfect service! Would recommend.

Reviewed on 03 March 2020 04:54:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleased

Reviewed on 21 February 2020 01:09:14 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We booked the taxi at 10am since the flight was suppose to land at 09.40am but we had to collect 4 luggage's and after 3hr 30min flight everyone would need the toilet. We done this so we would also avoid having to pay extra since the driver will wait for you only 30min which is fair but our flight got delayed and we landed at 10am, I also made a note that if the flight is delayed, the driver should add 20min to that time, fair for both sides. When I switched on my mobile the driver was calling and advise he was outside and that he won't meet us inside but we had to go out and meet him there to avoid paying for the airport parking.

Reviewed on 03 February 2020 10:30:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver wasn't on time due to morning traffic. When we booked the taxi it should that it would have taken us 1hr30min but than the driver told us that it will take us almost 2hours due to morning traffic. an email should be sent to inform the customer since we didn't know and arrived late for our tour.

Reviewed on 03 February 2020 10:24:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had two emails confirming that the trip included meet and greet service, but no one was there when we arrived. I was traveling with a group of 11, and they are business clients of mine. I called and the driver gave us confusing directions to a spot that he was parked, that wasn't in clear view of leaving the airport. He was off to the side in something that was like a hotel pick-up area. It listed specific hotels and ours was not on their so I don't think he was allowed to park there. After dragging my business clients around the parking garage and past the taxi stand, we finally found him. I asked him why there wasn't meet and greet service. He said that with the van it wasn't possible because he couldn't park it. I mentioned that two separate emails stated we would have meet and greet, and if it wasn't going to be provided I should at least have been notified. He apologized. I'm not sure what the actual possibilities of parking that van are, but it was a bit frustrating. From there, the ride was fine to the hotel. I booked the taxi ahead of time to make seamless travel for my clients, and it ended up being more complicated. I would have been better off just booking taxis once I arrived.

Reviewed on 27 January 2020 01:21:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had two emails confirming that the trip included meet and greet service, but no one was there when we arrived. I was traveling with a group of 11, and they are business clients of mine. I called and the driver gave us confusing directions to a spot that he was parked, that wasn't in clear view of leaving the airport. He was off to the side in something that was like a hotel pick-up area. It listed specific hotels and ours was not on their so I don't think he was allowed to park there. After dragging my business clients around the parking garage and past the taxi stand, we finally found him. I asked him why there wasn't meet and greet service. He said that with the van it wasn't possible because he couldn't park it. I mentioned that two separate emails stated we would have meet and greet, and if it wasn't going to be provided I should at least have been notified. He apologized. I'm not sure what the actual possibilities of parking that van are, but it was a bit frustrating. From there, the ride was fine to the hotel. I booked the taxi ahead of time to make seamless travel for my clients, and it ended up being more complicated. I would have been better off just booking taxis once I arrived.

Reviewed on 27 January 2020 01:21:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 87 reviews
Page: