MA Minibuses Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


17 Wayland Road South
Manchester
Manchester
M18 7NQ
07850125405
Ranked #444 of 14753 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 2 in the Stockport area

About


To deliver excellence across our range of services and exceed our customers expectations time after time To be the best employer to the best team of people

95 reviews for MA Minibuses Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    73
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 95 reviews
Page:

friendly service

Reviewed on 27 June 2022 05:54:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was a true gentleman and helped TEMA out by transporting 9 students and 1 member of staff from Leeds to Manchester late at night on Friday, 17th June. Unfortunately all trains out of Euston Station were cancelled due a fire on the tracks at Leighton Buzzard so our group had to divert to Kings Cross and get on a train to Leeds. I will definitely use this company again in the future.

Reviewed on 20 June 2022 07:41:46 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very disappointing to have pre-booked a minibus for 14 people weeks in advance, to then have our return journey cancelled the day before with no explanation or alternative offered. Waiting for my refund and wouldn’t book with this company again

Reviewed on 13 June 2022 04:03:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Never turned up for return journey.. left to sort 9 pax at 23.00 3 of which are under 3 years old. never picked up the phone or responded to messages.last communication was when i said we had a delay of 2 and a half hour delay. that was the last time they responded to me..disgusting

Reviewed on 06 June 2022 03:40:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked last minute due to other firm letting us down. Only negative was the fact I was unable to contact Taxicode on the phone - left a message, no response - given I booked so late it would have been good to be able to speak to someone for reassurance that it was booked, rather than waiting for an email. Driver was excellent however, on time, very good communication.

Reviewed on 27 May 2022 12:20:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Well good

Reviewed on 19 April 2022 02:11:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver and mini bus was great but the staff in the office were terrible. They were rude and couldn’t speak English properly. Whatever I asked they answered with a practiced script. There was no manager to speak to and they refused a refund. I won’t be booking through taxi code ever again and neither will the rest of the group because of the office staff who answered the phones

Reviewed on 01 April 2022 05:52:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver is nice.

Reviewed on 21 February 2021 01:13:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 95 reviews
Page: