£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

WooW Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Building No.3
11 Millington Road
Hayes
Middlesex
ub34az
02081335422
Ranked #212 of 14461 in the U.K
Ranked #38 of 919 in the Greater London area

About


Nexevo Cars Services are speedy with a varied choice of cars, Hybrid Saloon, Hybrid Estate,MPV's and Executive Cars. You can pre-book. Like you, we believe in sensible prices, so we compare airport transfer rates daily. And all our vehicles are vetted to live up to the standards we expect for you. Wherever in England you land, we make sure you always ARRIVE HAPPY.

764 reviews for WooW Cars Total Rating: 3.8/5


  • Excellent
    429
  • Very Good
    110
  • Average
    76
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    104
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 764 reviews
Page:

Will be much better if indicate actual pick up spot beforehand

Reviewed on 22 November 2019 09:13:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great

Reviewed on 21 November 2019 02:07:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Drover was great. He ended up being a few minutes early. Very well versed on how to get to our destination. Was great all around! Would highly recommend !

Reviewed on 18 November 2019 09:19:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver confirmed our reservations 30 minutes before arrival and he arrived at the door on time he also rang again very good service will use again

Reviewed on 18 November 2019 08:58:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was awesome. Please my regards to the driver. He deserves a good raise.

Reviewed on 17 November 2019 03:01:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hello, I've been really upset by what happened. I waited for 25 minutes, had to call the driver twice; He never called me himself although and was very agressive when he arrived. He told me that he had done his job and basocally to go away if I was not happy. Seeing his agressive and irrespectful attitude, he prefered not to go in this car, feeling unsafe with such a bloke.

Reviewed on 15 November 2019 08:41:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The actual drive was fine, but customer service was lacking. I called to make an amendment to my booking, and it took 4 attempts to get someone to answer the phone. Once I did get someone, I was told I would receive a call back....which I never received. The driver was fine though - early, clean car, good driving.

Reviewed on 14 November 2019 10:19:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 14 November 2019 09:34:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 764 reviews
Page: