Advance Airport Transfers SW Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


13 CLOVER AVENUE
Exeter
devon
Ex42pu
07464425425
Ranked #66 of 14078 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 391 in the Devon area

About


SMALL FAMILY BUSINESS , WITH 3 CARS ,EXECUTIVE MERCEDES, 8 SEATERS MINIBUSES, ESTATE CAR , WE DO LONG DISTANCE JOURNEYS, AIRPORT TRANSFERS.

176 reviews for Advance Airport Transfers SW Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    162
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 176 reviews
Page:

The drivers were very friendly and were understanding of my train being late on the outward journey, and were happy to wait. Both drivers were very chatty and helpful. Overall a very good journey and got me to and from the station safely and promptly. thank you

Reviewed on 14 November 2018 09:17:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Polite on time. Will use again

Reviewed on 08 November 2018 05:14:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver arrived on time in a larger than booked vehicle and didn’t require instructions on how to find property. Very good service

Reviewed on 08 November 2018 11:28:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Plush ride , and polite driver Difficult to hear when booking via the call centre , but received prompt confirmation and alerts by text which was good .

Reviewed on 03 November 2018 05:25:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Incredibly good service. Polite driver and bang on time. First class

Reviewed on 03 November 2018 12:58:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fabulous driver. Great service. Many thanks.

Reviewed on 31 October 2018 11:02:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was excellent. Friendly and professional. Would recommend Advance Airport Transfers SW to anyone.

Reviewed on 28 October 2018 10:22:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Daughter didn’t feel well so I wanted to amend or cancel the booking. I called the number on the link. An answering service said they couldn’t help me but that I had to call the driver, Magic, who did not pick up nor call back. I thought at least I could let him know not to bother coming althpugh I had pre-paid for the ride. I ended up calling Apple and they helped me instead.

Reviewed on 20 October 2018 08:41:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 176 reviews
Page: