Advance Airport Transfers SW Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


13 CLOVER AVENUE
Exeter
devon
Ex42pu
07464425425
Ranked #336 of 14017 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 390 in the Devon area

About


SMALL FAMILY BUSINESS , WITH 3 CARS ,EXECUTIVE MERCEDES, 8 SEATERS MINIBUSES, ESTATE CAR , WE DO LONG DISTANCE JOURNEYS, AIRPORT TRANSFERS.

141 reviews for Advance Airport Transfers SW Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    131
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 141 reviews
Page:

No worries, spot on. Cheers.

Reviewed on 14 August 2018 03:47:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

10/10 for everything

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 04:49:44 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hi the pick up to the airport a Mercedes e class or equivalent wasn’t supplied instead a Toyota I would think corolla maybe abit disappointed as it was requested but on the return a Mercedes was supplied

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 02:03:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was really lovely and put up with us chatting at him the whole trip! 😀

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 12:37:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service, good communication, good price, great car, completely trustworthy. Would definitely use again.

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 08:44:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booking was simple. the taxi was on time ,The driver was friendly and efficient. It is now the service that i have come to expect. Well done.

Reviewed on 05 August 2018 05:09:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver there early to collect daughter. Phoned me to double check plans. Delivered her safely to best pal. Excellent service.

Reviewed on 04 August 2018 08:41:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very reliable; pleasant journey with a polite and helpful driver who knew the route well, despite it being through a maze of narrow country lanes. My train to Exeter had been delayed considerably but the taxi driver Maciej did wait and also sent me a text to indicate he was waiting.

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 08:14:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 141 reviews
Page: