Executive Cars Reviews

Info


23 artillery row, Gravesend, Kent, DA12 1ly
07402755105
Ranked #444 of 13990 in the U.K
Ranked #11 of 463 in the Kent area

25 reviews for Executive Cars Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    18
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 25 reviews
Page:

Confirmation was hours later, unable to contact anybody for help so cancelled taxi. Was then charged for the taxi which was unused.

Reviewed on 08 June 2018 02:28:19 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall very satisfied with the service

Reviewed on 20 May 2018 08:29:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was 15 minutes late and then he started to drive a bit agressive knowing a kid was in the car. He was telling bad words in front of the kid to the other drivers and this was really offensive to us. Also he charged us for use the Dartford Channel when we paid already trough the website. Really upset and annoyed this time ...

Reviewed on 21 February 2018 06:20:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Journey both ways no problems driver very pleasant would certainly recommend him to family and friends and of course Executive Cars

Reviewed on 09 February 2018 08:42:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service and driver

Reviewed on 07 February 2018 12:11:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was lovely, but I wanted a cab at 1:30am and was told at short notice that it was not possible and wanted to do 12:30. As it was NYE we obviously didn't want that but as it was already paid and I didn't want any trouble I agreed to 1 which wasn't ideal. I was also charged £1.50 for an SMS confirmation that I didn't receive. Seems like small complaints but considering I paid over £80 for a 25 min journey I feel the service should have been better.

Reviewed on 01 January 2018 04:09:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was lovely, but I wanted a cab at 1:30am and was told at short notice that it was not possible and wanted to do 12:30. As it was NYE we obviously didn't want that but as it was already paid and I didn't want any trouble I agreed to 1 which wasn't ideal. I was also charged £1.50 for an SMS confirmation that I didn't receive. Seems like small complaints but considering I paid over £80 for a 25 min journey I feel the service should have been better.

Reviewed on 01 January 2018 03:31:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nice clean car and friendly driver

Reviewed on 01 January 2018 01:10:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 25 reviews
Page: