Canary Wharf Minicabs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Unit 1
58 Marsh Wall
London
London
E14 9TP
0207 536 5663
Ranked #444 of 13991 in the U.K
Ranked #107 of 840 in the Greater London area

168 reviews for Canary Wharf Minicabs Total Rating: 3.6/5


  • Excellent
    98
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    9
  • Poor
    14
  • Terrible
    34
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 168 reviews
Page:

The microbus we ordered, was promptly on time.

Reviewed on 18 June 2018 09:25:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Did not even track flight number to obtain flight details. We had a difference of opinion with regards to MIDNIGHT 0:00HRS on 14th, If they go by the day before they should automatically contact the customer to check correct date and time (make sure you're on the same page) and also if they were to track the flight they would have realised the correct date/time. not impressed at all.

Reviewed on 18 June 2018 08:14:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All went very smoothly

Reviewed on 11 June 2018 03:38:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Didn't turn up for a confirmed booking. V disappointed.

Reviewed on 06 June 2018 09:18:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I've taken a lot of different cars in London from Heathrow and this is by far the best one I've ever used.

Reviewed on 04 June 2018 04:19:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Terrible service, got picked up on time but family got left stranded at airport on the return with nobody to pick us up even though paid for the journey. When we rang to find out where driver was, person on phone was rude and unsympathetic. I had to order, and pay for, another taxi firm to get us home.I am very disappointed and feel let down. I would not even like to give 1 star

Reviewed on 04 June 2018 12:37:54 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is the worst service we have had from a taxi code rep, will never be using your services again. Really disappointed in how we was treated when our flight got delaydd.

Reviewed on 03 June 2018 11:52:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very polite driver, kept us informed throughout the day when he would arrive which was 15 minutes early, had to deal with complication of quickest route being closed for a fete without issue and that we booked end journey to the wrong plane terminal. A totally stress free booking. Highly recommend

Reviewed on 03 June 2018 01:23:11 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 168 reviews
Page: