Camberley Cabs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


5 Edward avenue
Camberley
Surrey
Gu153bb
01276 889 889
Ranked #543 of 14167 in the U.K
Ranked #35 of 508 in the Surrey area

About


Camberley Cabs is a established private hire company.

52 reviews for Camberley Cabs Total Rating: 3.7/5


  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    4
  • Poor
    5
  • Terrible
    9
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 52 reviews
Page:

Very pleasant drive home! thank you

Reviewed on 14 February 2019 07:21:51 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Vehicle was a hybrid prius, perfectly fine but not as advertised. However, driver (Hassan) was a breath of fresh air. Very polite and well spoken and actually went out of his way to help me on my journey. Would recommend this driver again any time. Excellent!

Reviewed on 12 February 2019 02:57:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I added a little additional time to the collection but was informed the flight would be monitored and the driver there at the appropriate time. Unfortunately this did not happen

Reviewed on 06 February 2019 09:49:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Did not receive a E class or equivalent for our initial journey, but did receive one for the return journey.

Reviewed on 16 January 2019 09:27:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The taxi driver never show up and when calling to the taxi company the gentleman on the phone said that he was going to check what the problem was, he never return the call and after a while calling from a different number the same happen. We never had the taxi to take us to our destiny that cost us another 330 pounds. we would like to get our money back as well as the added cost for the taxi that we had to book in a short notice.

Reviewed on 11 January 2019 12:37:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service

Reviewed on 05 January 2019 09:12:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My taxi never turned up and when I rang it said it was closed. I want a refund ASAP.

Reviewed on 01 January 2019 11:06:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is the second time I’ve used your service over Christmas. The first time the taxi was 1/2 hour late. Last night it was over 1 1/2 hours late. On both occasions I had to continuely chase & was consistently lied to. I would like a full refund for both bookings. Please advise how this will be provided.

Reviewed on 01 January 2019 11:02:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 52 reviews
Page: