We are still up and running for your essential travel. Our fleets remain fully operational, across the UK.

Dorking Singh Taxis Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Station Approach
Dorking
Surrey
RH41TF
01372372767
Ranked #207 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #16 of 523 in the Surrey area

About


Dorking singh taxis Established in 2008. We operate from Dorking and cover around 5 miles radius. We have very competitive prices. Our company is very reliable and all drivers are DBS checked

18 reviews for Dorking Singh Taxis Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 18 reviews
Page:

fantastic! i recommend and will be using this service again. service worthy of a tip!

Reviewed on 28 March 2020 11:07:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No comment

Reviewed on 02 March 2020 01:42:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good and timely

Reviewed on 24 February 2020 10:47:55 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Lovely, thoughtful driver who coped well with my mobility frame and made sure I got safely to my venue and back indoors afterwards. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed on 29 October 2018 09:23:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

in general I was very unimpressed and expect at least a partial refund. my 8 year old daughter was exhausted after a very long day at a wedding and we booked the taxi for 10.30 specifically because we wanted her to get into bed at a fairly reasonable time. the taxi was over 45 mins late and it was really difficult to get any details out of anyone as to what was going on. I eventually spoke to a woman in the roadrunners office who was apologetic but basically said i shouldn't have booked online and that she couldn't fulfil the order! why then was it accepted?

Reviewed on 28 October 2018 02:42:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All great - nice Ford Galaxy . Good driver - will use again

Reviewed on 07 September 2018 06:06:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Easy to use

Reviewed on 09 August 2018 10:59:23 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Deepu was very helpful and friendly, helping us with our cases, meeting us where he said he would, keeping in contact and updated on where he was and his expected arrival times, which were exactly as requested by us. First class service

Reviewed on 02 August 2018 02:16:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 18 reviews
Page: