We are still up and running for your essential travel. Our fleets remain fully operational, across the UK.

Lax Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


330c Holloway Rd
London
London
N7 6NJ
08006894862
Ranked #364 of 14558 in the U.K
Ranked #65 of 933 in the Greater London area

About


We specialise in Executive Airport and Seaport transfers at very competitive rates . All our cars have full leather seats and provide complimentary bottled water.

488 reviews for Lax Transfers Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    400
  • Very Good
    31
  • Average
    18
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    33
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 488 reviews
Page:

The driver was early and very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 19 March 2020 10:42:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

.

Reviewed on 18 March 2020 02:18:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

clean polite driver excellent

Reviewed on 17 March 2020 01:50:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very helpful and friendly driver.

Reviewed on 11 March 2020 04:16:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic service and driver. Vehicle was perfect. Clean, comfortable and exactly what you expect from an executive taxi firm. Would definitely use again in the future !

Reviewed on 11 March 2020 03:57:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very impressed with the quality of the vehicle and the driver. Well done!

Reviewed on 03 March 2020 12:04:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very friendly driver. He was running 10 minutes late as stuck in traffic. He called and informed me which was fine as we we were running slightly late with our celebrations at our venue.

Reviewed on 01 March 2020 03:07:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was very nice and friendly, but because of an adress misunderstanding, he was given wrong postcode and therefor waited at a wrong street. Luckily we had plenty of time to get to the airport.

Reviewed on 29 February 2020 08:41:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 488 reviews
Page: