Lax Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


330c Holloway Rd
London
London
N7 6NJ
08006894862
Ranked #360 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #85 of 844 in the Greater London area

About


We specialise in Executive Airport and Seaport transfers at very competitive rates . All our cars have full leather seats and provide complimentary bottled water.

203 reviews for Lax Transfers Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    177
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    8
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 203 reviews
Page:

DRIVER ARRIVED 25 MINUTES AFTER SCHEDULED PICK UP. FIRST AND LAST TIME I WILL USE YOUR SERVICE.

Reviewed on 18 July 2018 03:02:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was perfect

Reviewed on 11 July 2018 10:10:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was knowledgeable and very pleasant. The car was clean and new. The traffic was awful but the driver knew the best way to get around it.

Reviewed on 05 July 2018 05:01:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Lovely Car, Friendly Driver- awesome experience

Reviewed on 05 July 2018 06:30:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

the driver the car and the timing were perfect, many thanks, will definitely use it again and strongly recommended

Reviewed on 04 July 2018 10:54:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The online reviews about your excellent service are spot on! After a 15hour long haul, with 4 tired kids in our group, coupled with massive queues at immigration, we were nearly 1.5 hours late for pick up. Mr. Rashid was an absolute heaven sent! Patient & caring, he went beyond the call of duty. My initial destination was to a mgmt office to pick up keys for our accommodations. Rashid willingly dropped off our 2 families at separate locations thereafter and ensured that we were safely on the property before leaving. Words can't express my gratitude!! Definitely, absolutely recommend EVERYONE use them!!

Reviewed on 04 July 2018 06:02:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was reliable and service was excellent. The vehicle was clean and comfortable. I will definitely use this service again.

Reviewed on 03 July 2018 10:45:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Van was clean and driver arrived 15 minutes early!

Reviewed on 03 July 2018 06:35:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 203 reviews
Page: