Scotminicabs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


2
Alnwickhill Grove
Edinburgh
Midlothian
EH16 6YA
01312352002
Ranked #346 of 14232 in the U.K
Ranked #6 of 76 in the Edinburgh area

151 reviews for Scotminicabs Total Rating: 4.3/5


  • Excellent
    114
  • Very Good
    12
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    12
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 151 reviews
Page:

Everything as plamned

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 02:58:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was on time and was very friendly. i got to my destination with no problems at all - I could even sleep the whole way.

Reviewed on 18 June 2019 05:09:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Gave plenty notice it was a festival pick up, agreed pick up place with driver, road diversion was put into place because of an accident. Driver would not listen to me on phone re pick up and verbally abused me then refused to collect. Left stranded in a field!!!!

Reviewed on 16 June 2019 05:15:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was a good but very expensive ride of 2 miles, 25 pound for such a short trip . this is what I pay to travel to the airport.

Reviewed on 16 June 2019 12:03:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Ordered a 16 seater specifically but unfortunately 2 separate 8 seaters arrrived 20 minutes apart both journeys drivers not really polite at all.

Reviewed on 04 June 2019 06:21:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything worked out really well!

Reviewed on 26 May 2019 08:46:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our drivers were both lovely, On the first journey, we were met on time, and helped with our luggages. He also chose the best route to escape traffic. On the way back the driver rang me to let me know he was on his way, and again, was very helpful with luggages etc. I could not recommand this service more. Both drivers were knowlegeable about the area, and pointed out landmarks etc. They were friendly and well presented, a real pleasure, thank you.

Reviewed on 07 May 2019 11:09:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All good as the booking was supposed to be

Reviewed on 04 May 2019 04:45:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 151 reviews
Page: