Woodlands Executive Cars ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


4200 Regus
waterside centre b'ham business park Solihull
Birmingham
west midlands
B37 7YN
01216 063 333
Ranked #106 of 14020 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 429 in the West Midlands area

About


woodlands executive cars ltd: we deliver the quality of service expected, our innovative approach means we are always for-front of taxi/chauffeurs service

69 reviews for Woodlands Executive Cars ltd Total Rating: 4.8/5


  • Excellent
    65
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 69 reviews
Page:

Nothing went wrong. We met where we agreed. He was an excellent guy.

Reviewed on 14 August 2018 06:46:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our car arrived early and we were ready. The driver was such a pleasant young man, he helped us with our luggage and the car was comfortable and spotlessly clean. A great start to our journey home. Thank you for such a good experience.

Reviewed on 12 August 2018 09:49:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing wrong. Everything is good!

Reviewed on 10 August 2018 04:53:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was not at arrivals. I called and I was told the driver was there but I looked around again and no driver.. I called a second time but then all my phone credit wasted and I got cut off. I spoke to a different driver that also uses taxi code. He agreed to call the taxi company for me. We eventually got confirmation that the taxi was outside.. we had 2 small children traveling with us. Thus caused stress for me. When we asked the driver where he was he was very defensive.

Reviewed on 08 August 2018 09:50:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good experience. Totally different from the one I had last time with Solihull cars (which was very bad). Woodland driver arrived before the schedule, was extremely courteous and dropped me in front of the terminal. I will certainly use it again.

Reviewed on 06 August 2018 11:46:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

flight arrived early. Driver excellent. Kind Regards Bill McGinnis

Reviewed on 02 August 2018 01:24:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver very polite and the journey good on the negative side a booster seat was not appropriate for ra 5yr old plus vehicle tight to fit luggage in comfortable

Reviewed on 28 July 2018 03:20:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good

Reviewed on 25 July 2018 12:08:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 69 reviews
Page: