Crystal private hire cars limited Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


1559A
LONDON ROAD
NORBURY
london
SW164AD
02087681111
Ranked #152 of 14078 in the U.K
Ranked #30 of 854 in the Greater London area

88 reviews for Crystal private hire cars limited Total Rating: 4.1/5


  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    5
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    8
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 88 reviews
Page:

I've used this service twice and have always got to the airport on time and comfortably. It's cheaper than competitors too. Will definitely use again.

Reviewed on 13 November 2018 09:41:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very happy with the journey, punctual and friendly driver. Clean and comfortable car. Would highly recommend the service. PS. This journey was a business trip which is why my focus was not so much on price, but if this was a leasure trip - I’d consider it a bit pricy.

Reviewed on 15 October 2018 04:38:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was 27 mins late and I nearly missed my flight. I could not get another taxi with another company as it was booked for 4am and turned up 30mins later! I called crystal cars there was no reply. I got my husband up and we took the chance for him to take me to the airport and leave my 8 yr old daughter alone! I will never never book a taxi with this company again!!! I would like to ask for compensation and I would seriously take legal action if I had missed my flight! Incessant stress! Georgia

Reviewed on 09 October 2018 07:59:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

driver very late with no reason why, suggested didn't have my mobile number although rang me once he reached the airport. Tried to get me to meet him on the street, so he didn't have to use the car park.

Reviewed on 06 October 2018 11:18:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing but positives to say about this cab firm. They were the cheapest I found (possibly the cheapest available) from Dulwich to Gatwick airport in September 2018. They driver was admittedly 10 minutes late to pick me up due to traffic, but compensated laudably by reacting to this and avoiding the main road traffic back to the airport and zipping masterfully around the backroads. I arrived before my terminal even opened. I would book them again in a heartbeat. Particularly this driver - I wish I had taken his name.

Reviewed on 28 September 2018 12:59:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything went perfectly

Reviewed on 13 September 2018 05:56:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Punctual and polite service.

Reviewed on 09 September 2018 11:48:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pick up from home was half an hour late and the driver missed the exit from the motorway to Gatwick! This then meant we were considerably late and had a rushed and stressful check in etc at the airport with a 2 year old - not fun. On the return, I emailed twice to ask about where and what time pick up would be and did not receive a reply. Despite providing flight information (twice), the company ignored this information and instead stuck to the online booking time you are forced to select when making the booking. Driver then showed up after this time anyway. Overall a rubbish experience - avoid this company.

Reviewed on 22 August 2018 01:00:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 88 reviews
Page: