Plutus Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


160 City Road
London
london
EC1V 2PD
02080044222
Ranked #642 of 14079 in the U.K
Ranked #153 of 855 in the Greater London area

About


Plutus Cars is located in the heart of London offering a comprehensive range of transport services 24 hours a day, 365 days a year. Plutus Cars has more than 10 years of collective experience in the industry. We cover all UK and even EUROPE transfers that are connected with London. Bookings can be made by phone, e-mail or downloading an app on your Android or Iphone device. We also have an easy payment system for all journey including paying via account, credit card or cash directly to the Chauffeur. We put all our emphasis on our staff training and management to ensure that we deliver the highest standard of service that meets our customers satisfaction. Technology is at the heart of everything and we do the maximum to ensure the best customer experience. We heavily invest in technology development to ensure your safety, pleasure and comfort. Our all Chauffeurs are professional, punctual and courteous.

377 reviews for Plutus Cars Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    296
  • Very Good
    21
  • Average
    19
  • Poor
    8
  • Terrible
    33
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 377 reviews
Page:

The car never turned up. After several phone calls I was told no replacement was available

Reviewed on 14 November 2018 09:51:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

They didn’t turn up

Reviewed on 14 November 2018 08:39:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

taxi was 40 minutes late and therefore missed train, costing my another £200- phone numbers don't pick up

Reviewed on 13 November 2018 01:52:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Three different drivers were sent to pick my husband and I up from the Tower Hotel in London..none of them made it. We waited over an hour, and after numerous unsuccessful calls, we had to take a London taxi to our event which we were late for. I understand the postcode for the hotel may not take the driver exactly to the hotel, however, I would have expected a professional company to contact the hotel if they were having trouble getting to the hotel, to get more precise directions to complete this job. I have been promised a full refund which I am still waiting for. I'm extremely disappointed.

Reviewed on 13 November 2018 10:20:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi driver on time, helpful, honest. Car clean, good condition, spacious.

Reviewed on 12 November 2018 12:56:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The vehicle never arrived. I contacted both the phone numbers provided but no one answered. I phoned again at the end of the day and was informed by Sanjay that I will receive a confirmation email within 24hrs for a full refund. But no email received. Extremely disappointed with the way Customers are being handled. I would have chosen a 0 star rating but the system doesn't let me. Still waiting for information with regards to my refund.

Reviewed on 06 November 2018 06:50:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Being met at St Pancras = OK No car turned up at the Coliseum at the end of the performance.. We were told the driver had been picked up by the police for driving down a one way street. We were promised a car would be with us in x minutes, the y minutes so often that after approximately 45 minutes we decided to take another taxi which cost £15 so all in all we did not do very well with your company It is particularly disappointing as I am wheelcair bound and the waiting is an additional problem. We had to forgo an evening meal with our granddaughter as we had a train to catch. All together not a good experience.

Reviewed on 04 November 2018 11:57:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were conned by a bogus Taxi driver who said he was from your company but when I told him it was prepaid he stopped his car and made us get out he was very angry.Sanja from your firm phoned me and when i had tod him what had happened he was so kind and sent a car to pick us up and take us to the Guild. I cannot say how grateful we were I would recommend your firm to my friends, from Mrs Pamela Young

Reviewed on 03 November 2018 05:33:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 377 reviews
Page: