Plaza Chauffeur Cars Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


142 Bentworth Road
White City
London
W12 7AH
020 8874 0090
Ranked #72 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #15 of 844 in the Greater London area

About


Plaza Chauffeurs is a professional chauffeur business based in Central London with a dedicated team of professionals working tirelessly to make your travel experience one to be remembered. We have gradually grown and now transfer clients to and from many destinations across London and UK. We offer a variety of luxury vehicles to fit your every need the best. Our luxury fleet of vehicle will exceed your expectations . our fleet includes S-class , E-class , Mercedes vito , Toyota hybrid , & limousine

252 reviews for Plaza Chauffeur Cars Total Rating: 3.6/5


  • Excellent
    136
  • Very Good
    24
  • Average
    22
  • Poor
    20
  • Terrible
    50
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 252 reviews
Page:

Can not fault the service. Arrived on time, driver was excellent. Thank you

Reviewed on 01 March 2018 07:18:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect service

Reviewed on 19 February 2018 05:29:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent.

Reviewed on 12 February 2018 06:33:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver is not friendly and need to work on his attitude

Reviewed on 31 January 2018 09:33:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had to re-assign the booking and lack of details for the meeting point - but, in general, all good

Reviewed on 30 January 2018 07:16:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

terrible experience driver left us stranded in london after he failed to pick us up and plaza cars told us to get a refund and get underground instead ! asked were driver was and was told he couldnt stop were he told us he would although we were 10 mins early and waited half an hour ! rung driver instead and he told us that office sent him to luton !!!!!!!!

Reviewed on 30 January 2018 07:14:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

COMPLAIN and REQUEST FOR REFUND! To whom it may concern, I am very unhappy with today transfer service for my journey from Canterbury (expected 2:10PM) to London city with a VIP Mercedes V class: 1) I have called 1 hour prior to pick up time to make sure all fine. The answer was: everything is ok!; 2) 2.15PM, no car! I call: “driver on his way, 5 to 10 minutes” 3) 2.40PM, no car! I call, same answer 4) 3.00PM, no car! I call, same answer 5) 3.15PM. Driver finally reaches my position but not with a Mercedes V class but with a Ford brand vehicle showing “Engine Disfunction” on the screen board !!!!! I am a loyal clients and I have made few bookings already through your service AND I ASK TODAY THE FULL REFUND THAT WAS CHARGED FOR THIS TODAY TRANSFER! I have missed my appointment in London + the service sold was a complete lie! 1 hour delay and the wrong car! I will wait for your feedback and hope to receive the refund as soon as possible. Regards, Johanna Flores

Reviewed on 26 January 2018 05:16:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On time, the driver was extremely helpful and courteous even offered to stop so I could buy an umbrella. Also had to wait for me for 25 minutes on my return journey. Nothing was too much trouble would highly recommend PLAZA Chauffer Cars Limited

Reviewed on 25 January 2018 11:16:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 252 reviews
Page: