MMA Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Manchester Business Park
3000Aviator Way
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M22 5TG
01613270405
Ranked #134 of 14725 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 282 in the Greater Manchester area

About


We welcome you to MMA Transfers the site of the leading provider of the best Manchester Taxi to and from Manchester Airport or any where in the uk. Manchester taxi, At MMA Transfers, excellence meets customer service. We provide top-of-the-range Private Hire Taxi vehicles for your Manchester airport Taxi transfer trips that meet your need at your preferred time, without excuses or failure.

476 reviews for MMA Transfers Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    415
  • Very Good
    35
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    10
  • Terrible
    13
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 476 reviews
Page:

After being late, the driver got the wrong route and went the wrong way.

Reviewed on 07 May 2022 10:10:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I received a voicemail advising the roads were busy and he had parked up outside a school, I spent 20 mins trying to call him to find out where, he was not picking up his phone, when I eventually managed to locate him, he was very angry, he then asked me which way he needed to go - a I also asked if someone could join me as they were stranded and needed to get home and it would be a case of dropping off on the road we would be passing down, he got extremely angry and started to shout that it was a point to point pick up and drop off and I would need to call up and change the booking, if I could have got through to the MMA transfers I woudl have changed the booking and the driver if I could have! not worth the money or hassle, will not use again

Reviewed on 06 May 2022 10:10:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good man good service

Reviewed on 04 May 2022 05:05:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was a little wait at the beginning, but the overall journey was brilliant. Will book again.

Reviewed on 31 March 2022 09:26:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was late because of circumstances beyond his control. Your app was really unhelpful. I had no way of knowing where pick up would be and no way of contacting the contractor. The contractor showed me the booking, which just said Manchester Airport. He had to text me to find out which terminal I was at. The driver was friendly and personable and made the ride home very pleasant. In future I will book direct rather than use your app, far simpler.

Reviewed on 30 March 2022 05:52:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was late because of circumstances beyond his control. Your app was really unhelpful. I had no way of knowing where pick up would be and no way of contacting the contractor. The contractor showed me the booking, which just said Manchester Airport. He had to text me to find out which terminal I was at. The driver was friendly and personable and made the ride home very pleasant. In future I will book direct rather than use your app, far simpler.

Reviewed on 30 March 2022 05:52:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

unacceptable delay - called the company many times and they just said they cannot reach the main company where they booked the driver from and we should just wait or get an alternative transport.

Reviewed on 15 February 2022 04:02:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Journey was good, driver friendly. Online booking was very poor service - would not use TaxiCode again to book but would use car company directly. Marking down overall for the booking service not the driver or car

Reviewed on 07 February 2022 04:20:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 476 reviews
Page: