MMA Transfers Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Manchester Business Park
3000Aviator Way
Manchester
Greater Manchester
M22 5TG
01613270405
Ranked #184 of 13972 in the U.K
Ranked #5 of 267 in the Greater Manchester area

About


We are a Taxi Private Hire Service operating from Manchester Airport, We have standard Taxis and 8 seater Minibuses available.

112 reviews for MMA Transfers Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    99
  • Very Good
    5
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 112 reviews
Page:

Arrived on time kept in touch

Reviewed on 25 May 2018 02:00:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Paul was great, on time and we had a great conversation during the journey. highly recommend and would use again

Reviewed on 17 May 2018 10:53:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A 2-hour delay on the flight and arrived at 1:30 am, and got a text from the driver just after we'd got in. Excellent service and driver grand too. Recommended

Reviewed on 13 May 2018 11:02:59 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had some difficulty in getting confirmation of the booking, though that may have been my stupidity with a computer. But, since I shall not be the only geriatric fool wanting to use your service, it would be good if you could make the system easier for idiots, without losing efficiency. You remain my first choice for journeys to and from Manchester Airport.

Reviewed on 13 May 2018 10:49:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Helpful and friendly drivers, punctual and competitively priced. I would definitely recommend and use again.

Reviewed on 05 May 2018 06:12:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. The communications were great - letting us know that the cars were waiting for us, the model and number plate. Both drivers were great and very friendly.

Reviewed on 03 May 2018 03:26:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, the driver was on time and friendly

Reviewed on 26 April 2018 10:07:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was very pleased with the service and would definately recommend to my friends.

Reviewed on 25 April 2018 10:22:43 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 112 reviews
Page: