Celine Travel Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


450 bath road
London
London
UB7 0EN
07507671333
Ranked #105 of 13972 in the U.K
Ranked #22 of 836 in the Greater London area

About


We are a professional business and have been providing affordable quality transfer services. We are proud to provide a professional and reliable minicab transfer service that you can depend on and trust..

143 reviews for Celine Travel Ltd Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    116
  • Very Good
    15
  • Average
    6
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    3
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 143 reviews
Page:

Really helpful. The driver was a delight. Our train was late and he even came to collect us in the station, carried our bag and could not have been more helpful. The return journey was equally a pleasure, no fuss and totally reliable. Thank you so much. sister Dominic

Reviewed on 20 May 2018 10:07:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service

Reviewed on 14 May 2018 08:45:15 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good. Arrived on time and safely delivered us to our destination.

Reviewed on 07 May 2018 02:43:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

the drivers are very helpful and they came on time.

Reviewed on 22 April 2018 03:01:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was an exceptionally nice guy. Thee drive from Excel to Heathrow airport was actually too short, as time flew while we were chatting. Definitely would book again!

Reviewed on 15 April 2018 04:05:38 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Will definitely call on you again when next in London. Perfect from start to finish. The driver was great. Thank you.

Reviewed on 12 April 2018 04:05:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Car was clean and arrived on time. The driver was fantastic, came to meet us at the airport so we could easily find the car. He was friendly and professional, made the hour and a half journey much less of an ordeal! Two thumbs up.

Reviewed on 10 April 2018 09:30:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I had just completed a 24 hour trip from Sydney, the last thing I wanted to do was have a full on conversation. The driver asked if i wanted music on, i said yes, but he kept turning it on and off. Also, he explained that it would be faster to take the M25 but decided to take the city route so that it would fit in with his later scheduled pickup. He didn't want to get there TOO quickly

Reviewed on 10 April 2018 05:21:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 143 reviews
Page: