Seafront Cars Reviews

Info


47 Lower Down Road
Portishead
Bristol
Bs20 6PA
01275849419
Ranked # of 14038 in the U.K
Ranked # of 193 in the Somerset area

16 reviews for Seafront Cars Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page:

Driver was on time, friendly and helpful

Reviewed on 20 August 2018 10:56:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Friendly driver and was on time both times,,great service.

Reviewed on 07 April 2018 10:04:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Had to change time of pickup at short notice and the taxi firm were excellent to reschedule with no arguments.

Reviewed on 01 April 2018 10:22:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was a bit wary after booking (and paying up front) on line with taxicode for the first time. But the taxi company confirmed the booking was legit and the driver phoned ahead to check we were ready for the pick up. All went fine. Though probably best to get them to quote for additional drop offs at the start, as £5 per additional drop off even though on the way seemed a bit steep. But all in all a very good service.

Reviewed on 10 December 2017 01:16:54 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

pleasant driver, helped with my luggage . chatted. mr Khan could not of been better.. (i can't spell his first name)

Reviewed on 16 November 2017 11:40:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was on time and journey overall was good with safe driving. Arrived at the airport in a timely fashion. Driver or previous travellers had smoked in the car which was rather unpleasant for non smokers. Not sure if this was an option to choose on booking. Driver not chatty but courteous never the less at the early hour. Overall journey was good and I would use again in the future.

Reviewed on 09 November 2017 06:20:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Prompt both times

Reviewed on 14 October 2017 04:46:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Had to cancel trip more than 2 hours before because I wasn't getting confirmation of a driver assigned. I called and called continuously for an hour to numerous numbers with no answer from anyone. It was a nightmare as it was a trip to airport for a family bereavement. When I was able to contact the assigned driver I cancelled and now they wont refund the money. I have always recommended but am afraid not anymore

Reviewed on 13 October 2017 01:11:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page: