Smart Taxi Reviews

Info


80 Barland Street
Glasgow
Lanarkshire
G41 1AG
07515024624
Ranked #553 of 14076 in the U.K
Ranked #21 of 119 in the Glasgow City area

41 reviews for Smart Taxi Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    38
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 41 reviews
Page:

Arrived early so was waiting as I got off the train. Phoned to let me know where he was. Friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 28 July 2018 08:03:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was very mannerable & very courteous great 1st class service thanks again & will defo use this company & 1st class service again when in area 👍

Reviewed on 04 June 2018 08:33:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great, can't fault it.

Reviewed on 02 June 2018 06:11:38 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Ok. Good driver, but really, I mean really expensive price for the route.. 62 pounds to Center of Glasgow, such a shame. Altough, good fare, and driver.

Reviewed on 24 January 2018 10:54:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Prompt careful driver, good journey

Reviewed on 18 January 2018 01:58:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good service,

Reviewed on 01 January 2018 04:39:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

On this Christmas day, almost 3,5 hours travel from Glasgow to Liverpool with Smart Taxi. It's a very nice journey with some candy and drink offered by Smart Taxi, very helpful, warmly to my family, and also nice & fast car :)...

Reviewed on 25 December 2017 02:28:25 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Absolutely amazing service. Recieved a phone call in the afternoon to confirm booking and a text from the driver to let me know his name car reg. I text to ask if he could pick me up early as the event I attended finished early and he was there inside 15mins. Excellent

Reviewed on 05 November 2017 09:21:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 41 reviews
Page: