CB taxis Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Flat 1
Grantham
Lincolnshire
NG31 9
01476979349
Ranked #121 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 305 in the Lincolnshire area

About


Taxi drivers in Grantham and surrounding areas. Fleet of estate and saloon vehicles. Cover all areas of work from nights out, seaports, airports, coastal runs.

36 reviews for CB taxis Total Rating: 4.6/5


  • Excellent
    27
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page:

I was picked up from home to go to the airport, so there was no Meet and Greet needed

Reviewed on 31 July 2018 04:56:41 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

A slight mix up with where to meet - we expected the driver to meet us in the Arrivals Hall but he was waiting at the drop off point outside Departures. He phoned us and we found him quickly, so that was fine. Conrad was polite, helpful and drove safely and carefully. Very pleased with the service, thank you. Irene and Paul Duncan.

Reviewed on 28 July 2018 11:11:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Chris the driver was very efficient

Reviewed on 18 July 2018 11:23:07 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Late pick up meant for a very nervy trip worried that we would miss our plane... Driver said sorry he was late but had gone to the wrong address. When asked how could that be, did he not use sat nav and post code? he explained that he didn't need to because he knew our town so well! Evidently he did not.

Reviewed on 09 July 2018 09:51:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Delays wound up costing me about an extra hour waiting for pickup. Otherwise, the experience was just fine.

Reviewed on 02 July 2018 01:37:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service in every way. Very helpful driver.

Reviewed on 29 June 2018 09:28:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was really Nice, we had fun conversations during the trip, we were on time at our destination. And the driver was back on time as well, so overall we had a really good experience! Thank you!

Reviewed on 25 June 2018 11:34:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The end of an exhausted journey was met by a friendly driver in a very nice car. the journey home was without mishap and it was delightful to have a journey end right outside your door. There is no doubt that this company put the passenger first and we would not hesitate to use the company again.

Reviewed on 31 May 2018 03:17:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page: