Timeline Record Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Flat 8, 39 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL
07500924391
Ranked #170 of 13991 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 333 in the Berkshire area

About


Time Taxi Provides a professional Taxi service to all clients. We pride ourselves in providing timely, comfortable and safe journeys. Our drivers are very polite, well spoken and provide an excellent customer service.

45 reviews for Timeline Record Ltd Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    30
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    10
  • Poor
    1
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 45 reviews
Page:

On time, courteous, smart clean car to suit the occasion.

Reviewed on 21 June 2018 08:07:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very kind loving person and extremely professional Have really enjoyed my trip down to Dover from the airport Thank you🙏😊

Reviewed on 16 June 2018 03:40:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

No sign of driver after 15 mins so I called. Firstly he said that the driver should be at the airport, then he said that the driver should be there in about 10 minutes. Lastly he then explained that he would drive to the airport and pick me up as it would be quicker. So much for claims of watching flight arrivals and taking pride in being on time.

Reviewed on 08 June 2018 08:38:56 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Awesome service!

Reviewed on 05 June 2018 07:14:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We confirmed three times with the person we spoke to when making a addition to our pick up time, however the time was not correct. Then it was close to impossible to find a number to call or to get in contact with anyone concerning our driver's whereabouts. The journey we took ended up being 3 hours later and I almost missed my flight. I was very unhappy with stress and the lack of clear communication for the price paid and actually believe we deserve a discount of some sort because it was very unprofessional. The only upside was that we had a very kind driver.

Reviewed on 04 June 2018 11:56:26 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The flight was a little early so the driver was not there on our arrival but that was ok as we knew we were early. The car was clean but there was no air-con. The driver told us it was broken and it was leaking, it was very hot in the car. The car seemed to need a bit of technical maintenance, things like the breaks felt wobbly but this is probably due to the drive leaving it until the very last minute to break before a junction. He was an ok driver but if could have been smoother for the benefit of the passengers. I have used your company once before. The first journey was a lot better than this one.

Reviewed on 27 May 2018 10:06:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service: friendly, professional driver in a clean, comfortable vehicle. Would definitely recommend

Reviewed on 26 May 2018 03:54:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Unfortunately there was an accident on M3 so the taxi was delayed which is not the fault of the driver but he did go to the incorrect terminal which led to further delay. The journey was fine an I would use this service again.

Reviewed on 24 May 2018 05:14:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 45 reviews
Page: