Timeline Record Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Flat 8, 39 Windsor Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL1 2EL
07500924391
Ranked #305 of 14234 in the U.K
Ranked #8 of 340 in the Berkshire area

About


Time Taxi Provides a professional Taxi service to all clients. We pride ourselves in providing timely, comfortable and safe journeys. Our drivers are very polite, well spoken and provide an excellent customer service.

126 reviews for Timeline Record Ltd Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    85
  • Very Good
    13
  • Average
    16
  • Poor
    6
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 126 reviews
Page:

Great Service

Reviewed on 23 June 2019 03:17:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Shame we couldn’t organise last minute return journey

Reviewed on 22 June 2019 11:38:06 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic and , polite! Came early, and picked us up with no problem. Very safe driver, would definitely use again

Reviewed on 21 June 2019 08:47:15 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Hi there, The drivers car battery failed and the car couldn't leave at 6pm. As a result my colleague had to get an Uber from Ascot back home at a cost of £270. The driver called him an hour and a half later asking if he was still there to be collected and taken back. Due to this appalling service we would very much appreciate a full refund and compensation for the car that my colleague was then forced to make alternative, and very expensive other arrangements. Regards, Jessica Leech

Reviewed on 20 June 2019 10:02:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, on time, friendly driver, kept me updated via texts regarding return journey and recieved a long wheel base Audi A8! Will defenatley be using again very happy....

Reviewed on 19 June 2019 08:12:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Punctual and reliable. Thank you.

Reviewed on 19 June 2019 02:05:27 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was okay however the car was not an executive car which was very disappointing especially when it was our guests first time at Royal Ascot.

Reviewed on 19 June 2019 07:27:33 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good

Reviewed on 10 June 2019 08:08:08 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 126 reviews
Page: