Timeline Record Ltd Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


32 Mainstone Crescent, Woking, Surrey, GU24 0PL
07500924391
Ranked #672 of 14725 in the U.K
Ranked #41 of 529 in the Surrey area

About


Time Taxi Provides a professional Taxi service to all clients. We pride ourselves in providing timely, comfortable and safe journeys. Our drivers are very polite, well spoken and provide an excellent customer service.

272 reviews for Timeline Record Ltd Total Rating: 4.2/5


  • Excellent
    172
  • Very Good
    43
  • Average
    32
  • Poor
    12
  • Terrible
    13
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 272 reviews
Page:

Driver was on time and friendly

Reviewed on 17 May 2022 09:14:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

In the services it was stated that the driver would keep track on the flight details. Our flight was delayed by 20-30 minutes as such we came out late. The driver did not take this into consideration and left even before our plane landed as he “waited to long” by the time we where at the meet and greet area he was no longer there. When we contacted the driver and asked for him to meet us at the designated area he said that he already waisted money and said “Is it that hard to do?” when he told us to go and find his car ourselves. Following other rude comments over the phone we decided not to board the taxi at all and used another service. As such we have not seen the car he arrived in, if he did arrive.

Reviewed on 11 May 2022 03:03:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 09 May 2022 08:16:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good

Reviewed on 09 May 2022 08:14:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was great, can’t complain, he’s a very client aware and much appreciation for having him as a driver. However we paid for S class we’re advised we were getting 7 series instead and actually got a 9 year old 6 series with bad wheel balancing which meant 40% of journey involved bad wheel vibration that you could feel in the back. Honestly it was worse than a standard salon car, so not entirely sure why we paid for luxury s class and got a bad bmw 6 series! Only reason the journey wasn’t a disaster was because the driver was so professional. I hate leaving bad reviews! But I have to say we paid for s class and paid more for such, we’re advised a 7 series bmw and instead we got a 6 series standard edition bmw with a bad wheel balance that meant the whole car vibrated over 70mph! As said before if it wasn’t for the driver who was so professional I would want a refund and issue a compliant! In future, and im worried about using you guys again, but would consider if someone confirmed they would make sure the car was as per request. My only request is when I arrange my next trip heathrow to Ipswich can you please make sure the car is what we paid for!

Reviewed on 05 May 2022 11:38:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was a six series car so much smaller in the back. Glad I didn’t take too much luggage. Kind driver but not reassured was fully rested and safe

Reviewed on 01 May 2022 10:11:53 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I would never use Taxicode, not only do they have poor communicating employees in the call center, they also think it is fine to cancel on customers two hours prior to the booking. Plus the car selected was not what turned up, MPV/SUV people carrier was booked and what turned up was a saloon. For the amount that was paid this is disgusting service. Are tricked into making a booking and then told if you want to cancel that's fine but you will not get your money back!! Overall I will never recommend Taxi code and any company associated to them to any of my family and work colleagues.

Reviewed on 27 April 2022 11:06:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service from pick up to drop off. Smooth and comfortable journey.

Reviewed on 22 March 2022 09:45:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 272 reviews
Page: