Pearl Executive Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


12 Holborn Avenue
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG2 4LZ
03300430006
Ranked #158 of 14096 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 240 in the Nottinghamshire area

387 reviews for Pearl Executive Total Rating: 3.8/5


  • Excellent
    215
  • Very Good
    48
  • Average
    34
  • Poor
    45
  • Terrible
    45
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 387 reviews
Page:

Efficient; friendly. Liked they called the night piror to reconfirm early pickup. Highly highly recommend. Will definitely use this company again. Hassle and stress fee. And an appropriate price. Good value. With two of us better than going into London and then get a train. Thankyou

Reviewed on 08 December 2018 09:07:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were delayed. However the driver was still quite a way from the airport once we had been through passport control and baggage claim. He did not have my mobile but I had previously called the number to advise we were delayed on Milan. Then the driver said I had to pay £4 cash for the pleasure of getting collected in the car park even though this was not established as part of the original quote/booking.

Reviewed on 06 December 2018 04:54:05 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The only thing was the driver asked additional 3,50 for the parking ? This should be already included as I hardly ever have any cash or change on me.

Reviewed on 06 December 2018 10:59:42 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our taxi booking was made for 8.25am. Our Taxi driver was told 8.45am. The Taxi did not arrive until 9.05.

Reviewed on 06 December 2018 09:17:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Still didn´t use the service. Will be the first time.

Reviewed on 03 December 2018 05:16:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Recommended, the driver was really polite and helpful. Very good quality service. For sure we will use this service the next time we will need it.

Reviewed on 02 December 2018 01:06:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Collection from a hotel to the airport - driver perfectly on time (in fact he was very early but sitting up the street so when I called that I was ready to go early if they could, he was there in minutes). The driver drove safely and very well, car was very comfortable and clean. The only niggle was that I was asked to pay an extra £3.50 for the car park at the airport (fast drop off) which I didn't know in advance. Paying is not a problem but I wish they had said this clearly up front because I don't generally carry UK cash and I had to scrabble through my luggage to find some money to pay him.

Reviewed on 01 December 2018 09:36:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

PLEASE REFUND ME THE DRIVER WAS 20 MINS LATE SO WE HAD TO ARRANGE ALTERNATIVE TRANSPORT!

Reviewed on 28 November 2018 11:32:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 387 reviews
Page: