Pearl Executive Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


12 Holborn Avenue
Nottingham
Nottinghamshire
NG2 4LZ
03300430006
Ranked #261 of 14038 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 239 in the Nottinghamshire area

367 reviews for Pearl Executive Total Rating: 3.8/5


  • Excellent
    208
  • Very Good
    45
  • Average
    30
  • Poor
    42
  • Terrible
    42
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 367 reviews
Page:

Driver very professional and trust worthy turned up on time.

Reviewed on 19 September 2018 04:27:39 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver left without us, leaving us at the airport. We had to call, many, many times, to finally get a replacement cab 1 hour and a half later at 2.30 AM!! We sent an complain email, we request a full refund. See email we sent below. Hello, We booked a taxi for 1am 17/9/18 from Stansted. We had a call from the driver at 12:58 asking where we were and we explained that we were in the passport queue at the UK arrivals and would be no more than 20 mins. Our flight was delayed by 30 mins and we had given our flight number for your company / driver to check. We read the small print to ensure that the driver would wait in case the flight was delayed. When we arrived on the other side the driver wasn’t there and we called the main line and were told that the driver had left. We have now been picked up by a completely different company booked through you and the car didn’t arrive until 2:34am!! We are extremely disappointed with the service and lack of communication as our time lost and will require a full refund for this journey. Regards, Thomas

Reviewed on 17 September 2018 11:47:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Terrible! There was no meet and greet. The driver told me to go to car park level 1 Row a. So i went and waited 15 minutes, I then called the driver and text him twice asking where he was. He called back and said he will be there in 2 minutes which ended up being 5 minutes. He then said there was traffic. When he dropped me off, he had the cheek to tell me to pay £5 for the parking. The worst cab driver I have had.

Reviewed on 12 September 2018 01:08:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My taxi was late by one hour and twenty mins. The driver said he had called me that morning and assumed I didnt want the cab because I hadn't answered the call. The call came at 5 am snd I was asleep! I had called your Pearl Office to reconfirm the booking the previous day. I only just made my flight, which was ruined by all the stress caused. I want a refund! Please advise ASAP!

Reviewed on 21 August 2018 08:26:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

You didn’t track my flight from Sumburgh to Manchester therefore we were 1.5 hrs. When we phoned the gentleman said it’s too late. We pleaded and a car arrived but I had to pay £26 & £4. The driver was very friendly, polite and collected us on time

Reviewed on 13 August 2018 09:58:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

very punctual! nice clean car

Reviewed on 08 August 2018 01:53:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Neither of the pre paid taxis arrived , unable to contact any of the drivers and now no one will pick up phone to deal with my complaint - appalling and will be raised with the Ombudsman

Reviewed on 06 August 2018 09:50:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I have been using Taxicode now for the last few months and I cannot recommend them highly enough. they are extremely professional and helpful. JJudson

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 09:00:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 367 reviews
Page: