Moonraker Travels Reviews

Info


30 Kilford Close
Amesbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7XS
01722444328
Ranked #618 of 13953 in the U.K
Ranked #9 of 125 in the Wiltshire area

About


Moonraker Travels South is a dedicated company. All our drivers have been in the transport business for over 5 years and we have a great team. We are dedicated to what we do. We are reliable and trustworthy firm. Our customer services has been great and we have a good review on our website and facebook page. Give us a trial.

17 reviews for Moonraker Travels Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    15
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 17 reviews
Page:

Very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 25 March 2018 10:48:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, will be using them again soon!

Reviewed on 23 March 2018 11:46:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service, very helpful, would recommend and hope to use them again soon!

Reviewed on 23 March 2018 12:31:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Easy booking system. Driver communication for the pick up was great. Clean car. Helped get the bags in. Whole journey went well. Driver was friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 05 February 2018 10:48:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very bad service. We wanted to change the time, had to do it ourselves, but the taxi company Moonraker was unreachable all day and never confirmed the new time. When we called Taxicode when they did not show up, Taxicode advised us to take local taxi’s and claim a refund. However, when we claimed the refund, Taxicode said they cannot give us a refund. This makes Taxicode a complete unreliable company. Stay away from them if you don’t want to loose your money. A second very bad service was that Taxicode cancelled our booking that was made half a year before just one day before we had to leave. They could only arrange a similar booking at a significantly higher price. Once again, stay away from this complete unreliable company!

Reviewed on 26 January 2018 11:59:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service!!!

Reviewed on 27 December 2017 07:32:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

absolutely fantastic. The driver was lovely, polite and courteous. He was punctual and made sure we found him easily. His driving was impeccable and I would like you to pass on my thanks to him.

Reviewed on 26 November 2017 05:58:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very pleased with the whole process, particularly the drivers' attitudes. Slight delay on return journey not the driver's fault.

Reviewed on 15 November 2017 09:42:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 17 reviews
Page: