Moonraker Travels Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


30 Kilford Close
Amesbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7XS
01722444328
Ranked #330 of 14726 in the U.K
Ranked #4 of 138 in the Wiltshire area

About


Moonraker Travels South is a dedicated company. All our drivers have been in the transport business for over 5 years and we have a great team. We are dedicated to what we do. We are reliable and trustworthy firm. Our customer services has been great and we have a good review on our website and facebook page. Give us a trial.

87 reviews for Moonraker Travels Total Rating: 4.5/5


  • Excellent
    67
  • Very Good
    10
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 87 reviews
Page:

Very polite driver

Reviewed on 08 May 2022 08:37:22 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked a 33 seater coach, which we confirmed earlier in the week. On the day, 2 8 seater minibuses turned up, one was 10 minutes late, and our guests were left hoping they would return. Would not recommend this service to anyone.

Reviewed on 09 February 2022 10:40:58 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booked a 33 seater coach, which we confirmed earlier in the week. On the day, 2 8 seater minibuses turned up, one was 10 minutes late, and our guests were left hoping they would return. Would not recommend this service to anyone.

Reviewed on 09 February 2022 10:40:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Perfect experience picked up on time on both occasions, friendly driver

Reviewed on 27 October 2021 12:44:57 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The Driver's skill was awfull, first of all, we requested time change (make it earlier) but it was almost the same time with original apointment. Second, our driver braked too sudeen that we hit our bodies to fromt chair it was just going to roundabout. In addition to that our driver drove over 50 mile even though the road is 30 mile limitaion. Whole journy was so danger and we were in fear of our lives so we are far from satisfied with the service.

Reviewed on 22 April 2021 11:23:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The Driver's skill was awfull, first of all, we requested time change (make it earlier) but it was almost the same time with original apointment. Second, our driver braked too sudeen that we hit our bodies to fromt chair it was just going to roundabout. In addition to that our driver drove over 50 mile even though the road is 30 mile limitaion. Whole journy was so danger and we were in fear of our lives so we are far from satisfied with the service.

Reviewed on 22 April 2021 11:18:16 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Drove a bit too fast but other then that everything was good

Reviewed on 08 April 2021 05:22:07 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Good journey, nice driver

Reviewed on 31 December 2020 02:45:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 87 reviews
Page: