JH Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


54 Woodlea Gardens
Bonnybridge
Stirlingshire
FK4 1DF
07740 031 180
Ranked #403 of 14101 in the U.K
Ranked #19 of 121 in the Glasgow City area

About


We are a small private hire company that like to make our customers feel comfortable on there journey, any requirement please don't hesitate to ask. We are based in a small village just outside Falkirk.

36 reviews for JH Travel Total Rating: 4.9/5


  • Excellent
    35
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page:

Friendly

Reviewed on 02 November 2018 10:41:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent customer service was provided. Driver was professional and efficient.

Reviewed on 26 October 2018 10:39:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very happy with the service I received. Clean transport, prompt service and good communication. Would defenetley use this service again.

Reviewed on 17 August 2018 01:46:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

When it comes to the driver and his/ her service then I have no issues. The driver was on time, very pleasant and the vehicle was clean and the size was as ordered. Unfortunately the issue is with the office staff and it’s policy when problems arrive. When ordering taxis for airport runs going and returning, surely the company knows that flights can change, be cancelled and changes need to be made. The number I was given if there was any issues put me through to an answer machine saying the office doesn’t open until 9am. No use when your taxi is booked for 5.30am and at 4am you find that your flight has been delayed for 8 hours. Couldn’t contact them to rearrange so lost my money. Never had an issue with any other taxi company and they don’t close there phone lines. So I would never use again and if you are using this company for airport runs, be aware if flights change, I got no help just told about the cancellation policy.

Reviewed on 30 July 2018 09:53:00 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Service excellent and can't fault any part of Jamie's transport either to or from the airport. Will definitely be recommending the service to others.

Reviewed on 26 July 2018 08:18:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Everything was ok with our driver

Reviewed on 05 July 2018 05:57:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service! All went very smoothly.

Reviewed on 03 July 2018 05:53:03 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi driver was brilliant , reliable and very helpful , would def recommend this taxi company to family and friends

Reviewed on 21 June 2018 02:07:52 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 36 reviews
Page: