T & T Cars Reviews

Info


27 Low Medor
Halling
Kent
ME2 1LX
07854 127527
Ranked #562 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #13 of 463 in the Kent area

About


We operate a professional and efficient service to our clients, supplying taxis and executive cars to various destinations.

166 reviews for T & T Cars Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    152
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    6
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 166 reviews
Page:

Met us on time, was friendly and courteous. Got us to the airport in plenty of time. Thank you.

Reviewed on 21 September 2018 01:03:48 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

---

Reviewed on 16 September 2018 12:58:24 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There was no problem with the meet and greet. As there were delays on the M25 it was easier for me to meet the driver at the drop off point for departures. He kept me fully updated with his location and ETA. The driver was very friendly and efficient. He was pleasant and chatted whilst we were held up in traffic. I would use this company again.

Reviewed on 30 August 2018 08:56:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service

Reviewed on 07 August 2018 01:39:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was lovely. Was provided with a minibus instead of a car.

Reviewed on 27 July 2018 11:45:47 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This is a TAXI CODE ERROR. The taxi company was fine. The taxi company wasn't given the passengers number. The passenger waited at the station for 15 minutes before having to pay for a standard taxi at the station. NOT HAPPY

Reviewed on 27 July 2018 11:44:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Taxi arraived over 2 hours late at Airport. Called the office 9 times no answer. Left message no one called me back. After calling another driver who was very helpful I recieved a text after 1.5 hours. I dont mind a taxi being late, but no communication!!!

Reviewed on 24 July 2018 09:46:10 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The entire trip from pick up at my house to drop off at the airport terminal was perfect, spot on time and enjoyable - so stress free! The driver was very pleasant and well mannered. I would certainly use this service again - thank you

Reviewed on 22 July 2018 10:56:49 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 166 reviews
Page: