£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

Disco Cars and Minibuses Reviews

Info


42 Cherry Street, Blackburn, Blackburn, BB1 1NR
07999624788
Ranked #1091 of 14461 in the U.K
Ranked #26 of 412 in the Lancashire area

15 reviews for Disco Cars and Minibuses Total Rating: 3.2/5


  • Excellent
    5
  • Very Good
    3
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page:

i booked the cab 2 hours in advance and then i turned up at the station no driver was there. i called the driver and he said that he had only received the request 5 minutes before and was 30 minutes away. given the lateness of my arrival i had to get another cab to my destination. would never use this service again

Reviewed on 04 November 2019 09:17:34 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The car did not arrive and nobody called me. I called a number but did not get any help. I have paid 30 pund and got no journey. Very bad !

Reviewed on 29 October 2019 09:59:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really good journey and the driver was pleasant too. All in all happy with the service.

Reviewed on 27 October 2019 11:35:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was a mini van.

Reviewed on 22 October 2019 04:48:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The vehicle didn't show up at all. I ordered the taxi to 1000. At 0950 I went down and I waited to 1010. The taxi had not arrived at that time. I called the number I got from you and he said he had to check and Call me back in a few minutes. I didn't hear from him so I waited to 1020 before I called him back again. A called a couple of times but could only reach an answering machine. Finnally he anwsered and he said the car would be there in a few minutes. I waited but the car didn't show up. About 1040 I tried to Call again, same routine answering machine, but he finally he answered and he said the car would be ther in 10 minutes. Around 11 the car still haven't showed up and I Call him back again. I had a football game in Accrington at 12 o'clock so now i started to get late. So I was a bit angry, frustrated and dissappointed. I maybe said some Words I shouldn't have said. So the man I called to said he was cancelling my order and said he didn't want me to Call him back on this number. So I had to fix my own cab. I arrived in Accrington 20 minutes to late for the match. And that's not so good, going all the way from Norway to watch this game and not Catch the Whole game because the taxi didn't show up.

Reviewed on 21 October 2019 10:57:47 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The vehicle didn't show up at all. I ordered the taxi to 1000. At 0950 I went down and I waited to 1010. The taxi had not arrived at that time. I called the number I got from you and he said he had to check and Call me back in a few minutes. I didn't hear from him so I waited to 1020 before I called him back again. A called a couple of times but could only reach an answering machine. Finnally he anwsered and he said the car would be there in a few minutes. I waited but the car didn't show up. About 1040 I tried to Call again, same routine answering machine, but he finally he answered and he said the car would be ther in 10 minutes. Around 11 the car still haven't showed up and I Call him back again. I had a football game in Accrington at 12 o'clock so now i started to get late. So I was a bit angry, frustrated and dissappointed. I maybe said some Words I shouldn't have said. So the man I called to said he was cancelling my order and said he didn't want me to Call him back on this number. So I had to fix my own cab. I arrived in Accrington 20 minutes to late for the match. And that's not so good, going all the way from Norway to watch this game and not Catch the Whole game because the taxi didn't show up.

Reviewed on 21 October 2019 10:56:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

12 hours early!

Reviewed on 20 October 2019 08:40:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Was very enjoyable and the driver turned on the lights in the back and made it very fun, absolutely recommend and the driver was very friendly

Reviewed on 19 October 2019 06:04:22 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 15 reviews
Page: