Simply Cabs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


37 Booth Drive
Unit 4 Regent Park
Wellingborough
Northamptonshire
NN8 6GR
01933400400
Ranked #270 of 14378 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 149 in the Northamptonshire area

16 reviews for Simply Cabs Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    12
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page:

Good professional service. Would recommend and use again.

Reviewed on 02 July 2019 05:25:01 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, will definitely use again and recommend to friends

Reviewed on 23 June 2019 08:49:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was very polite, he originally believed we were going to a different destination but that was very quickly resolved and very easy. Overall was a great experience

Reviewed on 21 May 2019 01:25:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Great service.

Reviewed on 17 May 2019 01:55:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We waited at the front entrance to the Travel Lodge the taxi arrived at the back. The driver contacted me by mobile and ‘talked us round’ to the car park, excellent use of technology. The driver was friendly and an excellent driver getting us to the venue in comfort.

Reviewed on 20 April 2019 02:44:33 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Sarah was amazing and my daughter had a lovely trip to Peterborough Station. We hope we get Sarah again.

Reviewed on 09 April 2019 02:00:56 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Your service was really good but the arrangements at Luton are dreadful, particularly for an 81year old with walking difficulties. The drop-off/ pick-up point is too far away from the building. I will certainly use your service again but I might try to use a different airport.

Reviewed on 24 November 2018 12:21:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We arrived and collected our luggage at Luton Airport at 1.45am, taxi booked for 2am. Then had a phone call from the driver, they had overslept and would be 45 mins. Had to wait in cold Luton Airport for an hour before a text saying they would pick us up at the pick up/drop off point outside at 3.05am, we waited outside in the freezing cold for another 5 mins before the taxi showed up at 3.10am. Appalling service, would never book this firm again, unfortunately I had paid in advance too.

Reviewed on 09 October 2018 02:30:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 16 reviews
Page: