£5 Off All Airport Bookings With Voucher Code AIRPORT5 - Today Only!

City Wide Exec Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


Regus Building
Central Boulevard
Solihull
West Midlands
B90 8AG
01217459303
Ranked #6 of 14461 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 452 in the West Midlands area

About


We are a small family run executive private hire company that has been trading for over 50 years and pride ourselves on our service. We very rarely advertise as most of our business is word of mouth and returning clients. We have supplied transport for the likes of Mrs Jones to the local airport right up to celebrities and VIPs.

20 reviews for City Wide Exec Travel Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    19
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 20 reviews
Page:

Arrived on time very lovely taxi driver whose name was Steve. Thank you

Reviewed on 28 August 2019 07:11:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Gave me a call before arriving on time. Pleasant chatty driver. I would choose again. Excellent service all round.

Reviewed on 28 August 2019 06:22:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very nice driver.

Reviewed on 28 August 2019 07:55:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very highly recommended , driver was very friendly and professional .Thanks Tony

Reviewed on 30 July 2019 04:47:17 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We were chauffeured by Tony who was simply wonderful. HE was a true gentleman and went above and beyond what we would have expected. Tony arrived nearly 1 hour early and gave us a courtesy call when he did to make sure we had no concerns about transport arriving. He did not put any pressure on us to leave early and, in fact, when transport for some of our friends failed to turn up on time, he offered to wait until they were sorted before we left. The car was immaculate and Tony was extremely polite and helpful the entire time, helping my wife in and out of the car at both ends of the journey. I am very impressed and would wholeheartedly recommend!

Reviewed on 23 July 2019 04:43:45 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

H

Reviewed on 09 July 2019 01:51:53 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Fantastic service from our driver. Made our night out extra special. Can’t thank him enough. This is not your run of the mill taxi service. Thank you so much.

Reviewed on 23 December 2018 05:59:05 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I was transported in a Merc,much to my surprise, by a courteous and very genial driver. Very impressed indeed. Thanks.

Reviewed on 23 September 2018 02:27:30 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 20 reviews
Page: