Autocab Private Hire Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


New Building
Normacot Road
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
ST3 1PL
01782 314315
Ranked #272 of 14559 in the U.K
Ranked #8 of 203 in the Staffordshire area

About


Stoke on Trent taxi available 24/7. Transfers to all UK airports including Birmingham, Manchester, East Midlands, Liverpool John Lennon and Heathrow. We also have a large fleet of wheelchair accessible vehicles for long and short journeys. Minibuses for 6 - 8 passengers and executive vehicles also available.

30 reviews for Autocab Private Hire Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    17
  • Very Good
    4
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    2
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 30 reviews
Page:

The driver was waiting at the arrivals on time and the journey with him was very pleasant

Reviewed on 30 December 2019 12:36:00 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My 18 year old daughter, could not find driver, he was over 30 mins late, then she overheard that he had been asleep. Not good for the price paid, flight got in early but they waited 1.5 hours before getting in cab. I think a refund should be issued, it is not on leaving two x 18 year olds who thought they were stranded at Manchester late at night.

Reviewed on 19 December 2019 12:13:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Timely and polite

Reviewed on 10 October 2019 11:05:28 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

This was a last minute emergency booking. The driver was on time, very helpful and friendly. All in all we couldn't have asked for a better service, in what was stressful circumstances for us.

Reviewed on 06 October 2019 09:30:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

good service

Reviewed on 28 September 2019 01:41:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was +25 minutes late to take me to the airport, no one give me a call to know what was going on, I had to call you a couple of times times and the answer was, yes he'll soon be there, not even an orientative time frame. Of course once he picked me up we found several roads under works so he had to take the slowest routes with a lot of traffic which made the journey way longer than usual, which I understand it's not his fault, but had he been on time, the stress levels would have been way lower. Otherwise, the driver was quite nica and the car was comfortable.

Reviewed on 04 September 2019 08:56:37 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Pleasant guy, comfortable ride

Reviewed on 12 August 2019 09:08:14 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was a little late, but he apologised, and did everything possible to get me to the train on time. We also had great conversation and a good time on a long drive.

Reviewed on 25 July 2019 04:31:42 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 30 reviews
Page: