Autocab Private Hire Reviews

Info


New Building
Normacot Road
Stoke on Trent
Staffordshire
ST3 1PL
01782 314315
Ranked #653 of 14726 in the U.K
Ranked #16 of 211 in the Staffordshire area

About


Stoke on Trent taxi available 24/7. Transfers to all UK airports including Birmingham, Manchester, East Midlands, Liverpool John Lennon and Heathrow. We also have a large fleet of wheelchair accessible vehicles for long and short journeys. Minibuses for 6 - 8 passengers and executive vehicles also available.

40 reviews for Autocab Private Hire Total Rating: 3.8/5


  • Excellent
    22
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    3
  • Poor
    4
  • Terrible
    5
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 40 reviews
Page:

He was about 10 minutes late and I wasn't sure whereto meet him. he found me in the end. I gave him 5 pounds tip

Reviewed on 19 May 2022 11:13:04 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very respectful. Felt safe. Highly recommend. Gave tip.

Reviewed on 10 April 2022 10:04:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Can I have an update on my refund please? I cancelled these trips beforehand and didn’t receive a confirmation or refund yet.

Reviewed on 24 October 2021 10:36:52 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Can I have an update on my refund please? I cancelled these trips beforehand and didn’t receive a confirmation or refund yet.

Reviewed on 24 October 2021 10:36:32 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

great

Reviewed on 29 September 2021 10:20:32 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I’ll admit that I was a bit dubious about paying a lump of money up front to a cab firm I’ve never heard of but that was put to rest as soon as I made the booking. Excellent email communication confirming the booking, the designation of the driver and on the night when the taxi arrived. The taxi wasn’t for me but those that travelled commented that all went without a hitch.

Reviewed on 13 September 2021 07:17:45 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All very good service would use again.

Reviewed on 04 August 2021 06:09:30 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver did not show and you took my payment in advance - phone number recovered via text went to different companies who all denied the booking... service is beyond terrible. I expect a very prompt refund for this as were greatly inconvenienced.

Reviewed on 04 May 2021 02:23:18 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 40 reviews
Page: