CA Chauffeurs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


23A Moorland Way
Nelson Park
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 1WE
08000016975
Ranked #244 of 14585 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 109 in the Northumberland area

About


CA Chauffeurs launched in 2017 and offers competitive prices for Private Executive Hire including weddings. We are willing to transport customers country wide using our Mercedes E-class AMG Line 4 door saloon.

91 reviews for CA Chauffeurs Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    89
  • Very Good
    2
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 91 reviews
Page:

Driver was amazing and contacted me early to collect me early as my flight got in sooner than expected. Amazing service. Thank you.

Reviewed on 26 October 2020 09:09:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Nothing. I was met at home, not airport.driver was very good, attentive, and professional!

Reviewed on 01 October 2020 06:18:57 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Overall a great experience. The driver was on time and incredibly nice and helpful.

Reviewed on 27 September 2020 05:24:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

everything went perfectly and a nice quiet ride  

Reviewed on 07 September 2020 12:58:26 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent driver - Terry Kind and thoughtful Really made the experience memorable

Reviewed on 05 September 2020 10:12:36 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very professional service, no time wasting, good communication and the best quote ever, I really recommend

Reviewed on 31 August 2020 06:34:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

- really professional and really nice! - He drove really well and I felt safe all the way. - He made sure I was doing well through the entire journey. - His car was very clean and well maintained. - Will definitely contact him again if I need to travel.

Reviewed on 11 August 2020 04:42:31 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My driver was Terry. The service was great and the driver was very nice and polite. The ride was very smooth and exteremly comfortable. It took 4 hours but it felt like 2 only, and the driver made constantly sure that I was comfortable and if I needed anything. Such a professional driver and service! Would highly recommend this service to anyone and I already recommended it to family and friends.

Reviewed on 19 March 2020 04:58:41 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 91 reviews
Page: