CA Chauffeurs Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


23A Moorland Way
Nelson Park
Cramlington
Northumberland
NE23 1WE
08000016975
Ranked #49 of 14378 in the U.K
Ranked #1 of 109 in the Northumberland area

About


CA Chauffeurs launched in 2017 and offers competitive prices for Private Executive Hire including weddings. We are willing to transport customers country wide using our Mercedes E-class AMG Line 4 door saloon.

63 reviews for CA Chauffeurs Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    62
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page:

Driver was on time and parked right in front of our accomodation ready to pick us up. Very friendly service, spotless car, and an enjoyable journey! Thank you very much.

Reviewed on 14 September 2019 11:31:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Waited for some time and had to call the company to check for the driver

Reviewed on 13 September 2019 02:23:21 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was so lovely and the car was spotless, we couldn't have asked for a better service! Thank you!

Reviewed on 10 September 2019 11:49:19 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Meet and greet was not required

Reviewed on 03 September 2019 10:20:03 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Terry is a nice man and very helpful. And the journey with him was relaxing and peaceful. I would recommend him for friends and family.

Reviewed on 31 August 2019 04:02:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Apart from not very happy with Taxicode's confirmation / cancellation policy, my driver was excellent and I had a great journey! It was a 7 hours drive and I had luggages and everything. My driver Terry arrived on time, was very experienced with the road and knew the right routes to avoid heavy traffic. He made things so much easier for me. Very professional service would highly recommend.

Reviewed on 23 August 2019 11:56:35 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

My Driver Terry was five minutes early, dressed very smart and courteous. It was a very long journey & we encountered travel issues on motorway however we still made it to the airport on time.

Reviewed on 23 August 2019 07:30:59 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Impeccable service. Sincere thanks to our driver, Terry, for his professionalism & excellent service.

Reviewed on 20 August 2019 04:52:13 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 63 reviews
Page: