Jpc travel Reviews

Info


133 Birmingham Road
West Bromwich
West Midlands
B71 4JZ
01217690313
Ranked #691 of 14006 in the U.K
Ranked #38 of 428 in the West Midlands area

About


Jpc is an independent travel company with a difference, we take pride in what we do and make sure that our services are 100% safe,reliable,and relaxable. Jpc provides a wide range of services to suit your needs.we are fully licensed with local authorities and fully insured. All our vehicles are an executive class and are chauffeur driven. Jpc has a return call policy to confirm every booking for peace of mind.jpc is here 24/7 for your travel needs so why not give us a try we won't put a hole in your pocket for the services we provide safety,reliability with the comfort you can trust .

25 reviews for Jpc travel Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    23
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 25 reviews
Page:

Overall, great experience. Would have liked a quicker follow up confirmation email after booking to give comfort all was in order (without the need for a telephone call).

Reviewed on 08 July 2018 12:55:37 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Quick and on time

Reviewed on 03 July 2018 07:11:06 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

It was was very good, punctual and polite.

Reviewed on 10 June 2018 11:40:46 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived early & was an all round pleasant experience.

Reviewed on 25 April 2018 06:41:12 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

JTC were excellent - punctual, courteous and safe with a good vehicle for the number of passengers and luggage plus free water too, recommended. I didn't get a text confirmation though so would like a £1.50 refund.

Reviewed on 15 April 2018 05:12:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived 10 minutes early and was prepared to wait but we were waiting and eager to leave so we were pleased with his early arrival. Driver extremely courteous and friendly. Return pick up was equally as easy with the driver waiting at the airport, he picked us up within 3 minutes of phoning him to tell him that we had landed ahead of scheduled time. Recommended and will tell friends and family.

Reviewed on 13 April 2018 08:37:44 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was very late. I rang you and was on hold for 10 minutes before you answered. He told his boss he was already there but he wasn’t. He had a different story. When he finally arrived we had to walk with the kids and all the cases to a car park far away. He put two men in the van with him, he said they were trainees. They were not. I rang his boss who said there should be no one in the cab with us. He got the men out. The boss at jpc travel said he was going to contact you to give us a full refund.

Reviewed on 11 April 2018 03:14:24 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service. Would highly recommend and will definitely be using again.

Reviewed on 10 April 2018 12:13:16 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 25 reviews
Page: