Friendly Cab Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


41 Queenwood , Cardiff , South Glamorgan , CF239LE
07979322811
Ranked #126 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #2 of 11 in the Vale Of Glamorgan area

About


Our Aim is providing Good Service To Our Passangers

50 reviews for Friendly Cab Total Rating: 4.7/5


  • Excellent
    41
  • Very Good
    6
  • Average
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 50 reviews
Page:

He drove from a to b and we survived

Reviewed on 20 September 2018 04:14:09 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

We paid a premium to have a 7 seater pre-ordered. We got 2 taxis, the first 15 mins late the other 30 mins late. Just not good enough! I will never use you or Friendly Cab again!

Reviewed on 18 August 2018 05:27:58 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Absolutely excellent. Very straightforward to book and everything was as requested. Spot on punctuality. Very nice drivers.

Reviewed on 03 August 2018 06:37:43 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Feed back would have been excellent if we had had the vehicle requested. Communication with me was good as they did inform me the hired vehicle had broken down and they would have to send an alternative.

Reviewed on 19 July 2018 08:22:09 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

While a couple of minutes late, the driver was good enough to give us a call before hand to let us know. Other than that everything went smoothly. Arranging the journey, paying, the journey itself, the driver, the price, all easy and great. Would gladly use the service again.

Reviewed on 07 July 2018 08:12:01 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

As always a fabulous service, our driver was polite and very professional. He arrived on time and made sure we were able to locate him as we were in the centre of town and had just come out of the theatre, and there were many people and taxi's around. I will always use this service especially if we are able to have the same driver. Excellant service !!

Reviewed on 02 July 2018 07:44:31 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Amin was very friendly & helpfull!

Reviewed on 29 June 2018 01:27:02 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Considering the road closures and heavy traffic, driver contacted me prior to pick up to let me know how long he would be and let me know that he was taking back roads to avoid the traffic. A friendly and pleasant experience. Will use again.

Reviewed on 25 June 2018 09:21:11 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 50 reviews
Page: