RJ Taxis Reviews

Info


26 Cypress Ave, Worthing, Worthing, BN13 3PS
07887 516 010
Ranked #699 of 14041 in the U.K
Ranked #36 of 467 in the Sussex area

About


We are a great reliable taxi service that does drop offs and pick ups a versions different airports, Gatwick, Heathrow, stanstead and Southampton airport and docks.

9 reviews for RJ Taxis Total Rating: 4.4/5


  • Excellent
    7
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    1
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 9 reviews
Page:

Your service was terrible and totally ruined the beginning of our holiday! The driver picked us on time and we arrived at the airport all fine but then he wanted payment. I explained I had already paid, showed him my receipt and even that the money had come out of my bank account but he was not happy. He called his office Arrow taxis and they had never heard of you! He then said he would “be coming to our house to collect the payment” when we returned. Overall a terrible experience and I certainly will not be booking with a taxi site I find online again!

Reviewed on 13 May 2018 09:40:13 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived before time and pleasant journey. Wil be using you again.

Reviewed on 19 April 2018 12:57:10 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent drive and driver on time and helpful will use again

Reviewed on 05 April 2018 09:12:35 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Booking required a little more to-ing and fro-ing than expected, but the driver was bang on time in very clean car and the journey itself was exemplary.

Reviewed on 22 January 2018 10:59:04 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

There on time , both ends of the journey , very helpful with the cases .

Reviewed on 31 December 2017 10:17:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The driver was early - but in no way pushed us to leave early. All was fine and I will use again as required.

Reviewed on 26 December 2017 11:00:50 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Disgusting service I am furious, made a LAST MIN booking on Thursday 21st December meant for that night!! Your website kept showing an error form, once it had reloaded and booked it had booked for the wrong night and booked for Fri 22nd December! I tired to call straight away after to cancel NO ANSWER, I email to say please cancel booking made in error - NO REPLY! When I can you in the morning I speak to a horrendously rude man who says I’m not entitled to a refund as I’m outside the cancellation window- terms and conditions say 30 days for full refund WELL WHAT ABOUT LAST MIN BOOKINGS? To top that haunt checked my bank account you and now Charing me twice??!! I can’t believe the service, I have spoken to my bank and I will be fighting this. You are thief’s and you will not keep my money

Reviewed on 23 December 2017 10:47:36 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

See above

Reviewed on 09 December 2017 07:08:40 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 9 reviews
Page: