Comfort Minicab Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


248 Morden Road
London
Greater London
SW19 3DA
020 3865 8612
Ranked #399 of 14147 in the U.K
Ranked #91 of 866 in the Greater London area

About


We keep rides for your family, business, or personal transportation affordable. we are familiar with the area and keep our prices competitive and our drivers are full time professionals. Have peace of mind knowing that all our drivers are licensed, insured and regulated.you’ll have a professional driver to make sure you don’t lose your way

29 reviews for Comfort Minicab Total Rating: 3.9/5


  • Excellent
    20
  • Very Good
    1
  • Average
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Terrible
    4
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 29 reviews
Page:

Driver was excellent. Process was easy and reliable. Would thoroughly recommend to anyone!

Reviewed on 16 December 2018 04:24:20 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Very good service

Reviewed on 10 December 2018 08:48:39 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Our flight was early on the return journey and we asked to be met outside the terminal building. Our driver was punctual, polite and very good.

Reviewed on 05 December 2018 07:23:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

The company was really flexible and accepted to make changes to the pickup time and type of car at last minute. Excellent service, highly recommended.

Reviewed on 26 November 2018 03:00:48 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really pleased with the service from this company. Great comms, arrived on time, reasonable price, excellent driver. Could not have wished for more.

Reviewed on 09 November 2018 12:50:29 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Terrible customer service. Poor, conflicting instructions for the pick up. Will never recommend or use ever again.

Reviewed on 01 October 2018 11:12:50 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Driver was over an hour late,lied about the reason and we were left sitting in the car and waited while he looked for and could not find his car park ticket adding insult to injury.The company responded to my complaint by offering a token reduction on our next trip which will not happen!

Reviewed on 23 September 2018 09:03:12 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Old model v classs instead of lates model as adv.... 20 minute delay....

Reviewed on 19 September 2018 01:00:08 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 29 reviews
Page: