Humber Travel Reviews

Taxicode Trusted Operator

Info


6 Calvert Lane, Hull, East Yorkshire, HU4 6BJ
07888 30 90 99
Ranked #249 of 14167 in the U.K
Ranked #12 of 1027 in the Yorkshire area

About


Welcome To Humber Travel, We Are At The Forefront Of The Travel Transfer Industry. Offering The Highest Standards Of Customer Service is At The Core Of Our Business. We Offer Luxury Travel At Lower Prices For All Airport Transfers And Private Hire Services . Feel Free To Book And Enjoy A Reliable Comfortable Ride.

13 reviews for Humber Travel Total Rating: 5/5


  • Excellent
    13
  • Very Good
    0
  • Average
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Terrible
    0
  • On Time
  • Driver
  • Journey
  • Overall

1 - 8 of 13 reviews
Page:

Arrived perfectly on time both setting off and to the destination, contacted me prior to setting off to tell me he's arrived and again after to make sure we made it on time. Collected his card after the trip to recommend to my friends.

Reviewed on 16 March 2019 01:01:23 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I really enjoyed my ride Mr. Leon went above and beyond to make it a comfortable ride Thanx =)

Reviewed on 14 March 2019 10:49:34 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Excellent service, would highly recommend to anyone who needs a transfer. Car was so comfortable and the driver was very friendly and helpful.

Reviewed on 14 March 2019 09:58:02 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Really lovely driver and perfectly on time!

Reviewed on 12 March 2019 07:16:18 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

All perfect, from booking until we went out the car

Reviewed on 28 May 2018 12:40:28 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

I found Humber Travel by accident and I'm really glad I did; what an amazing company with fantastic staff. I was collected by Leon who arrived early and loaded our luggage, he was in a company uniform and the E Class Mercedes was immaculate and very comfortable. On the return journey our driver was Hilary and the standard of service was of the same high standard. Leon and his company make sure that the little things are right and it is this that makes Humber Travel stand head and shoulders above other executive car companies. Many thanks for taking the stress out of traveling.

Reviewed on 20 May 2018 10:05:20 am

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Leon was an absolute gentleman. Arrived on time in an immaculate car and made the journey a pleasure. I cannot recommend enough.

Reviewed on 08 May 2018 05:00:49 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

Arrived early for our pick up, and was a welcome face to meet us on our return from our holiday in South Africa. Will certainly recommend you to our friends.

Reviewed on 29 March 2018 07:46:51 pm

On Time:

Driver:

Journey:

Overall:

1 - 8 of 13 reviews
Page: